Skip to content

School Faculty

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Filter: All School | Faculty | Research Staff | Admin Staff


Blythe Adamson

Blythe Adamson

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Principal Scientist, Machine Learning at Flatiron Health

Maria Agapova

Maria Agapova

Affiliate Assistant Professor, BRAMS , Director, Value Engagement Scientist - Health Economics & Outcomes Research (HEOR), Abbvie

Rachel Allen

Rachel Allen

Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, Bracken Pharmacy Learning Center (BPLC)

Telephone: (206) 616-5182

Email: allen26@uw.edu

Kimberly M. Alonge

Kimberly M. Alonge

Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry & DOM Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology, and Nutrition; Program Director for Matrix Biology at the UW Medicine Diabetes Institute

Telephone: 206-685-3543

Email: kalonge@uw.edu

Gail Anderson

Gail Anderson

Professor Emeritus

Email: gaila@uw.edu

William Atkins

William Atkins

Professor and Chair, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 685-0379

Email: winky@uw.edu

Website: Atkins Lab

David Au

David Au

Adjunct Professor, VA Puget Sound Health Care System

Jennifer Bacci

Jennifer Bacci

Endowed Associate Professor in Innovative Pharmacy Practice

Telephone: (206) 221-3372

Email: jbacci@uw.edu

Website: PubMed Bibliography

Carrie Bennette

Carrie Bennette

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Senior Clinical Data Scientist, Paradigm

Douglas Black

Douglas Black

Professor

Expertise: Infectious Diseases

Telephone: (206) 685-0941

Email: dblack@uw.edu

Denise Boudreau

Denise Boudreau

Affiliate Professor; Senior Principal Data Scientist USMA Evidence for Access (E4A) Technical Institute, Genentech

Ali Bouge

Ali Bouge

Associate Teaching Professor, BRAMS

Email: arc7@uw.edu

Brian Bresnahan

Brian Bresnahan

Research Associate Professor, Radiology; Adjunct Research Associate Professor, Pharmacy

Email: bres@uw.edu

William Canestaro

William Canestaro

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Washington Research Foundation

Lingtak-Neander Chan

Lingtak-Neander Chan

Professor of Pharmacy, Interdisciplinary Faculty in Nutritional Sciences

Telephone: (206) 543-7987

Email: neander@uw.edu

Jennifer Chang

Jennifer Chang

Associate Teaching Professor

Telephone: (206) 543-3480

Email: jenchang@uw.edu

Claudia Choi

Claudia Choi

Assistant Teaching Professor

Beth Devine

Beth Devine

Professor Emeritus, The CHOICE Institute. Adjunct Professor: Biomedical Informatics. Member: Institute for Public Health Genetics.

Telephone: (425) 891-8074

Email: bdevine@uw.edu

Website: https://www.bethdevineheor.com/

Jennie Do

Jennie Do

Clinical Assistant Professor

Todd Edwards

Todd Edwards

Associate Professor, Health Systems and Population Health; Adjunct Associate Professor, Pharmacy

Telephone: 206-685-4738

Email: toddce@uw.edu

Website: MyNCBI Bibliography

Steve Fijalka

Steve Fijalka

Chief Pharmacy Officer, UW Medicine; Associate Dean, School of Pharmacy; Affiliate Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Telephone: 206-598-6060

Email: fijalka@uw.edu

David Flum

David Flum

Professor and Associate Chair of Research, Director of the Surgical Outcomes Research Center (SORCE), Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy

Pete	 Fullerton

Pete Fullerton

Affiliate Professor, Strategic Pharmacy Innovations

Louis Garrison

Louis Garrison

Professor Emeritus, The CHOICE Institute, Department of Pharmacy

Telephone: 206-427-0798

Email: lgarrisn@uw.edu

Website: https://sop.washington.edu/people/louis-garrison/

Alvin Goo

Alvin Goo

Clinical Associate Professor, Schools of Pharmacy and Family Medicine; Pharmacist, Departments of Pharmacy and Family Medicine, UW Medicine at Haborview Medical Center

Telephone: 206-744-6932

Email: agoo@uw.edu

fallback image

Rena Gosser

Clinical Assistant Professor

Telephone: (206) 598-2937

Email: rgosser@uw.edu

Shelly Gray

Shelly Gray

Professor, Elmer and Joy Plein Endowed Director of the Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 616-5061

Email: slgray@uw.edu

Website: My Bibliography

Jens Grueger

Jens Grueger

Affiliate Professor; Director and Partner at Boston Consulting Group

Michelle Guignet

Michelle Guignet

Acting Assistant Professor, Center for Epilepsy Drug Discovery (CEDD)

Miklos Guttman

Miklos Guttman

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-1707

Email: mguttman@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

David Hammond

David Hammond

Director of MS in Biomedical Regulatory Affairs (BRAMS) Program, Teaching Associate Professor

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen

Interim Chair, Department of Pharmacy; Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Health Services, School of Public Health; Associate Faculty, Harborview Injury Prevention Research Center; Affiliate Investigator, Kaiser Permanente Washington Research Institute

Telephone: (206) 543-2402

Email: rhansen@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Philip Hansten

Philip Hansten

Professor Emeritus

Telephone: (206) 949-3949

Email: hansten@uw.edu

fallback image

Laura Hart

Assistant Professor

Email: lhart2@uw.edu

Brett Hauber

Brett Hauber

Affiliate Associate Professor; Sr. Director, Patient Preference Elicitation Expert, Global Medical Impact Assessment, Worldwide Medical & Safety, Pfizer

fallback image

Eric Hayashi

Affiliate Instructor, Department of Pharmacy; President and CEO, LabConnect

Email: efh@uw.edu

Mary Hebert

Mary Hebert

Professor of Pharmacy Adjunct Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Telephone: (206) 616-5016

Email: mhebert@uw.edu

Website: OPRU

Shiu-Lok Hu

Shiu-Lok Hu

Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 206-616-9764

Email: hus@uw.edu

Website: NCBI

Lurdes Inoue

Lurdes Inoue

Professor, Biostatistics; Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy

Nina Isoherranen

Nina Isoherranen

Professor and Milo Gibaldi Endowed Chair, Pharmaceutics

Telephone: (206) 543-2517

Email: ni2@uw.edu

Website: LinkedIn

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Principal, Northwest Permanente Medicine

Teddy Johnson

Teddy Johnson

Clinical Associate Professor, BRAMS

Email: proftj@uw.edu

Edward Kelly

Edward Kelly

Associate Professor, Pharmaceutics Adjunct Associate Professor, Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences Co-Director, Pharmaceutical Bioengineering Program

Telephone: (206) 685-4641

Email: edkelly@uw.edu

Website: Lab website

Larry Kessler

Larry Kessler

Professor, Health Services; Adjunct Professor, Pharmacy

Telephone: (206) 543-2703

Email: kesslerl@uw.edu

Joshua Kim

Joshua Kim

Affiliate Assistant Professor, BRAMS

Kyu Lee

Kyu Lee

Endowed Assistant Professor of Health Decision Sciences

Telephone: (206) 616-1571

Email: kyueunl@uw.edu

Kelly Lee

Kelly Lee

Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 616-3972

Email: kklee@uw.edu

Website: Lee Lab

Mary Lessig

Mary Lessig

Affiliate Assistant Professor, BRAMS

Rene Levy

Rene Levy

Professor Emeritus

Telephone: 206-409-4558

Email: rhlevy@uw.edu

Yvonne Lin

Yvonne Lin

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor

Telephone: (206) 616-8728

Email: yvonlin@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Jasmine Mangrum

Jasmine Mangrum

Assistant Teaching Professor, Clinical Practice

Email: jmangr@uw.edu

Lori Martell

Lori Martell

Affiliate Assistant Professor of Pharmacy, BRAMS

Email: lmarte@uw.edu

Leigh Ann Mike

Leigh Ann Mike

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Assistant Director for Education, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 221-1082

Email: laam@uw.edu

Abhinav Nath

Abhinav Nath

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 616-4586

Email: anath@uw.edu

Website: Nath Lab

Wendel Nelson

Wendel Nelson

Professor Emeritus, Medicinal Chemistry

Email: wlnelson@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Teresa O’Sullivan

Teresa O’Sullivan

Associate Professor and Director of Experiential Education, Advanced Practice

Telephone: (206) 543-3324

Email: terrio@uw.edu

Peggy Soule Odegard

Peggy Soule Odegard

Vice Dean, School of Pharmacy; Lynn and Geraldine Brady Endowed Professor of Pharmacy

Telephone: (206) 543-0760

Email: podegard@uw.edu

Website: Pharmacy Practice Research

Dave Porubek

Dave Porubek

Affiliate Instructor

Email: porubek@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Scott Ramsey

Scott Ramsey

Professor of Medicine & Pharmacy (Adjunct)

Allan Rettie

Allan Rettie

Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 685-0615

Email: rettie@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Lynn Rose

Lynn Rose

Affiliate Associate Professor, BRAMS

Joshua Roth

Joshua Roth

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Director, Global Value and Evidence, Oncology/Hematology at Pfizer

Email: rothja@uw.edu

Andy Stergachis

Andy Stergachis

Professor of Pharmacy, Global Health & Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology and Health Services; Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Programs and New Initiatives

Telephone: (206) 221-0703

Email: stergach@uw.edu

Website: Global Medicines Program

Lotte Steuten

Lotte Steuten

Affiliate Associate Professor; Deputy Chief Executive, Office of Health Economics, London

Telephone: (206) 667-9656

Fax: (206) 664-5977

Email: LSteuten@ohe.org

Website: PubMed

Rheem Totah

Rheem Totah

Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-9481

Email: rtotah@uw.edu

Website: Totah Lab

Elisabeth Vodicka

Elisabeth Vodicka

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Director, Value & Evidence, Vaccine Pipeline

Email: evodicka@path.org

Website: LinkedIn

Joanne Wang

Joanne Wang

Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics; Affiliate Investigator, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Telephone: (206) 616-6561

Email: jowang@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

John Watkins

John Watkins

Affiliate Professor; Residency Program Director; Pharmacy and Therapeutics Committee Manager, Premera Blue Cross

Brian Werth

Brian Werth

Associate Professor

Telephone: (206) 685-2302

Email: bwerth@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Steve White

Steve White

Professor; Co-Director of the Center for Epilepsy Drug Discovery (CEDD)

Telephone: (206) 543-3782

Email: hswhite@uw.edu

Abby Winter

Abby Winter

Assistant Teaching Professor – Clinical Practice, Department of Pharmacy; Assistant Director for Outreach, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education & Outreach

Davene Wright

Davene Wright

Assistant Professor of Population Medicine, Harvard Medical School & Harvard Pilgrim Health Care Institute

Libin Xu

Libin Xu

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-1080

Email: libinxu@uw.edu

Website: Xu Lab

Tony Yang

Tony Yang

Lecturer, BRAMS

Catherine Yeung

Catherine Yeung

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy Investigator, Kidney Research Institute, Division of Nephrology

Telephone: (206) 685-1075

Email: cathyy@uw.edu

Kai Yeung

Kai Yeung

Affiliate Associate Professor; Senior Healthcare Research Scientist, Amazon

Email: kaiy@uw.edu

Marita Zimmermann

Marita Zimmermann

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Senior Research Economist, Institute for Disease Modeling

Email: mm97@uw.edu

Website: Personal Website