School of Pharmacy

School Faculty

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Filter: All School | Faculty | Research Staff | Admin Staff


Blythe Adamson

Blythe Adamson

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Senior Quantitative Scientist, Flatiron Health

Maria Agapova

Maria Agapova

Lecturer

Rachel Allen

Rachel Allen

Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, Bracken Pharmacy Learning Center (BPLC)

Telephone: (206) 616-5182

Email: allen26@uw.edu

William Atkins

Telephone: (206) 685-0379

Email: winky@uw.edu

Website: Atkins Lab

David Au

David Au

Adjunct Professor, VA Puget Sound Health Care System

Joseph Babigumira

Joseph Babigumira

Associate Professor, Global Health, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmacy

Telephone: (206) 685-3470

Email: babijo@uw.edu

Jennifer Bacci

Jennifer Bacci

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (206) 221-3372

Email: jbacci@uw.edu

Website: PubMed Bibliography

Melissa Barker-Haliski

Melissa Barker-Haliski

Research Assistant Professor

Telephone: (206) 685-1783

Email: mhaliski@uw.edu

Carrie Bennette

Carrie Bennette

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Principal Quantitative Scientist, Flatiron Health

Douglas Black

Douglas Black

Professor

Expertise: Infectious Diseases

Telephone: (206) 685-0941

Email: dblack@uw.edu

Denise Boudreau

Denise Boudreau

Affiliate Professor

Keith Bower

Keith Bower

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Principal CMC Statistician, Seattle Genetics, Inc.

Brian Bresnahan

Brian Bresnahan

Research Associate Professor, Radiology; Adjunct Professor, Pharmacy

Email: bres@uw.edu

William Canestaro

William Canestaro

Washington Research Foundation

Josh Carlson

Josh Carlson

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Affiliate Investigator, Cancer Prevention Program, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Telephone: (206) 543-9649

Email: carlsojj@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Lingtak-Neander Chan

Lingtak-Neander Chan

Professor of Pharmacy Interdisciplinary Faculty in Nutritional Sciences

Telephone: (206) 543-7987

Email: neander@uw.edu

Jennifer Chang

Jennifer Chang

Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of Preceptor Development

Telephone: (206) 543-3480

Email: jenchang@uw.edu

Jennifer Danielson

Jennifer Danielson

Assistant Dean of Experiential Education and Student Professional Development

Telephone: (206) 543-1924

Email: jendan@uw.edu

Karan Dawson

Telephone: (206) 543-1030

Email: kdawson@uw.edu

Beth Devine

Beth Devine

Professor, The CHOICE Institute Adjunct Professor: Health Services, Biomedical Informatics, Surgery Member: Institute for Public Health Genetics

Telephone: (425) 891-8074

Email: bdevine@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Jennie Do

Jennie Do

Clinical Assistant Professor

fallback image

Allene Dodge

Affiliate Associate Professor

Allan Ellsworth

Allan Ellsworth

Pharm.D., PA-C Professor School of Pharmacy UW Primary Care Provider EvergreenHealth Primary Care

Telephone: 360-348-2745

Email: ellswrth@uw.edu

David Flum

David Flum

Professor and Associate Chair of Research, Director of the Surgical Outcomes Research Center (SORCE), Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy

Pete	 Fullerton

Pete Fullerton

Affiliate Professor, Strategic Pharmacy Innovations

Jacqueline Gardner

Jacqueline Gardner

Professor Emeritus

Telephone: (206) 543-6788

Fax: (206) 543-3835

Louis Garrison

Louis Garrison

Professor Emeritus, Department of Pharmacy; Assistant Director, Pharmaceutical Outcomes Research & Policy Program; Adjunct Professor and Co-Director of Global Medicines Program, UW Department of Global Health; Adjunct Professor, UW Department of Health Services

Telephone: 206-427-0798

Email: lgarrisn@uw.edu

Website: https://sop.washington.edu/people/louis-garrison/

Alvin Goo

Alvin Goo

Clinical Associate Professor, Schools of Pharmacy and Family Medicine; Clinical Pharmacist, Departments of Pharmacy and Family Medicine, Harborview Medical Center; Director, Pharmacy PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency, UW Medicine

Email: agoo@uw.edu

Bernard Goulart

Bernard Goulart

Affiliate Acting Instructor, Seattle Cancer Care Alliance, Thoracic/Head and Neck, Department of Medicine, Division of Medical Oncology

fallback image

Daina Graham

Affiliate Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Independent Consultant

fallback image

Tracie Granger

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Director – Neuroscience, Heart & Vascular Research, Swedish Center for Research and Innovation

Shelly Gray

Shelly Gray

Shirley & Herb Bridge Endowed Professor, School of Pharmacy Director, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 616-5061

Email: slgray@uw.edu

Website: My Bibliography

Jens Grueger

Jens Grueger

Affiliate Professor; President Elect of ISPOR, The Professional Society for Health Economics and Outcomes Research

Miklos Guttman

Miklos Guttman

Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-1707

Email: mguttman@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

fallback image

David Hammond

Senior Lecturer

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Adjunct Research Assistant Professor, Department of Health Services, School of Public Health; Associate Faculty, Harborview Injury Prevention Research Center; Affiliate Investigator, Group Health Research Institute

Telephone: (206) 543-2402

Email: rhansen@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Brett Hauber

Brett Hauber

Senior Economist and Vice President
Health Preference assessment
RTI Health Solutions

fallback image

Eric Hayashi

Affiliate Instructor, Department of Pharmacy; President and CEO, LabConnect

Mary Hebert

Mary Hebert

Professor of Pharmacy Adjunct Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Telephone: (206) 616-5016

Email: mhebert@uw.edu

Website: OPRU

Shiu-Lok Hu

Telephone: 206-616-9764

Email: hus@uw.edu

Website: NCBI

Lurdes Inoue

Lurdes Inoue

Professor, Biostatistics; Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Email: esj@uw.edu

fallback image

Floyd Karp

Senior Lecturer

Email: floyd@uw.edu

fallback image

Tanya Karwaki

Lecturer

Telephone: (206) 616-0326

Edward Kelly

Edward Kelly

Associate Professor, Pharmaceutics Adjunct Associate Professor, Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences Co-Director, Pharmaceutical Bioengineering Program

Telephone: (206) 685-4641

Email: edkelly@uw.edu

Website: Lab website

Larry Kessler

Larry Kessler

Professor, Health Services; Adjunct Professor, Pharmacy

Telephone: (206) 543-2703

Email: kesslerl@uw.edu

Kent Kunze

Kent Kunze

Associate Professor Emeritus, Medicinal Chemistry

Email: kkunze@uw.edu

fallback image

Suzanne Lee, Pharm. D.

Clinical Professor

Telephone: 206-368-1696

Email: shlee@uw.edu

Kelly Lee

Kelly Lee

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 616-3972

Email: kklee@uw.edu

Website: Lee Lab

Rene Levy

Telephone: 206-409-4558

Email: rhlevy@uw.edu

Bryan Luce

Bryan Luce

Affiliate Professor

Zachary Marcum

Telephone: (206) 685-2559

Email: zmarcum@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Leigh Ann Mike

Leigh Ann Mike

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Assistant Director for Education, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 221-1082

Email: laam@uw.edu

Abhinav Nath

Abhinav Nath

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 616-4586

Email: anath@uw.edu

Website: Nath Lab

Wendel Nelson

Wendel Nelson

Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-2209

Email: wlnelson@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Teresa O

Teresa O'Sullivan

Assistant Professor Director of Experiential Education, Advanced Practice

Telephone: (206) 543-3324

Email: terrio@uw.edu

Peggy Odegard

Peggy Odegard

Associate Dean, Professional Pharmacy Education, and Lynn and Geraldine Brady Endowed Professor

Telephone: (206) 543-0760

Email: podegard@uw.edu

Website: Pharmacy Practice Research

Joy Plein

Joy Plein

Professor Emeritus

Telephone: (206) 543-2041

Email: jplein@uw.edu

Dave Porubek

Dave Porubek

Affiliate Instructor

Email: porubek@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Scott Ramsey

Scott Ramsey

Professor of Medicine & Pharmacy (Adjunct)

Allan Rettie

Allan Rettie

Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 685-0615

Email: rettie@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Lynn Rose

Lynn Rose

Affiliate Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Director of Scientific Administration, Benaroya Research Institute at Virginia Mason

Joshua Roth

Joshua Roth

Affiliate Assistant Professor

Shabir Somani

Shabir Somani

Chief Pharmacy Officer, UW Medicine Health System Associate Dean, School of Pharmacy Clinical Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Telephone: 206-598-6052

Email: somani@uw.edu

Andy Stergachis

Andy Stergachis

Professor of Pharmacy, Global Health & Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology and Health Services; Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Programs and New Initiatives

Telephone: (206) 221-0703

Email: stergach@uw.edu

Website: Global Medicines Program

Lotte Steuten

Lotte Steuten

Affiliate Associate Professor

Telephone: (206) 667-9656

Fax: (206) 664-5977

Email: lsteuten@fredhutch.org

Website: PubMed

fallback image

Karen Teal

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Email: kkteal@uw.edu

Rheem Totah

Rheem Totah

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-9481

Email: rtotah@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Elisabeth Vodicka

Elisabeth Vodicka

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Health Economist, PATH

Email: evodicka@path.org

Website: LinkedIn

Joanne Wang

Joanne Wang

Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics; Affiliate Investigator, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Telephone: (206) 616-6561

Email: jowang@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

John Watkins

John Watkins

Affiliate Professor; Residency Program Director; Pharmacy and Therapeutics Committee Manager, Premera Blue Cross

Brian Werth

Telephone: (206) 685-2302

Email: bwerth@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Libin Xu

Telephone: (206) 543-1080

Email: libinxu@uw.edu

Website: Xu Lab

Kai Yeung

Kai Yeung

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Assistant Scientific Investigator, Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute

Catherine Yeung

Telephone: (206) 685-1075

Email: cathyy@uw.edu

Marita Zimmermann

Marita Zimmermann

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Research Economist, Institute for Disease Modeling