School of Pharmacy

School Admin Staff

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Filter: All School | Faculty | Research Staff | Admin Staff


Saveena Ahmed

Saveena Ahmed

Program Ops Analyst

Telephone: 206-616-1097

Email: saveena1@uw.edu

Caitlin Blomquist

Caitlin Blomquist

Director of Advising and Student Success

Telephone: 206 543-9742

Email: cmb23@uw.edu

fallback image

Scott Braswell

Director of Marketing and Communications

Telephone: (206) 543-3485

Email: braswels@uw.edu

Andrew Brusletten

Andrew Brusletten

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

Telephone: (206) 543-5818

Email: abruslet@uw.edu

Kelly Campbell

Kelly Campbell

Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration

Telephone: 206-543-6217

Email: kellyjc@uw.edu

fallback image

Alvin Chau

Budget Analyst Lead

Telephone: (206) 543-6650

Email: alvnchau@uw.edu

fallback image

Bailey Clem

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Telephone: 206-616-0923

Caryl Corsi

Caryl Corsi

Program Operations Specialist

Telephone: (206) 543-6677

Email: corsica@uw.edu

fallback image

Mona Deprey

Grants Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-7916

Email: mdeprey@uw.edu

fallback image

Matthew Eng

Administrator

Telephone: (206) 616-4218

Email: mneng@uw.edu

Claire Forster

Claire Forster

Associate Dean, Advancement and Corporate Relations

Telephone: (206) 616-3217

Email: clbrown@uw.edu

fallback image

Cristina Galicia

Associate Director of Experiential Education-Introductory Practice

Telephone: 206-543-9427

Email: galicc@uw.edu

Marina Gano

Marina Gano

Graduate Program & Operations Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-1383

Email: mcgano@uw.edu

Website: LinkedIn

fallback image

Stephanie Guerrero

Program Operations Specialist

fallback image

Elsa Hagos

Program Operations Specialist

Telephone: (206) 543-0829

Email: aipelsi@uw.edu

fallback image

Heidi Hannah

Graduate Student Advisor

Telephone: (206) 616-2797

Email: hmhannah@uw.edu

fallback image

Matthew Hartman

Program Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 543-8769

Email: mhartma5@uw.edu

fallback image

Patricia Hedtke

Instructional Design & Curriculum Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-5342

Email: pchedtke@uw.edu

Curtis Jefferson

Curtis Jefferson

Director of Assessment & Accreditation

Telephone: 206-221-3709

Email: curtisj2@uw.edu

fallback image

Chris Jonsson

ACTU Coordinator , TLC-ART Program Operations Manager

James Josleyn

James Josleyn

Sr. Computer Specialist

Telephone: (206) 616-8615

Email: jjosleyn@uw.edu

Alyshia Josleyn

Alyshia Josleyn

Finance Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-0107

Email: asalt87@uw.edu

fallback image

Thomas Kaghan

Program Coordinator

Telephone: 206-616-8703

Fax: 206-221-2689

Email: pharmdee@uw.edu

Jeanine Kanov

Jeanine Kanov

Department Administrator

Telephone: (206) 543-7025

Email: jeaninek@uw.edu

Barbara Kavanaugh

Barbara Kavanaugh

Research Manager PGRN

Telephone: (206) 685-9915

Email: bek@uw.edu

Maya Kimura

Maya Kimura

Administrator

Telephone: 206-685-9291

Email: kimurm@uw.edu

Paul Kraegel

Paul Kraegel

Program Operations Specialist

Telephone: (206) 685-9203

Email: pkraegel@uw.edu

Madalyn Kroupa

Madalyn Kroupa

Advancement Services Officer

Telephone: (206) 221-2465

Email: mkroupa@uw.edu

fallback image

Grace Lee

Administrative Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-7223

Email: chiayun@uw.edu

Sarah Lenti

Sarah Lenti

Administrative Assistant

Telephone: (206) 543-6621

Email: lenti@uw.edu

fallback image

Alex Levine

Web Specialist

Telephone: 206-616-9905

Email: levineaj@uw.edu

Erik Lidzbarski

Erik Lidzbarski

Budget/Fiscal Analyst

Telephone: (206) 685-0537

Email: eriklee@uw.edu

Carson Nibe

Carson Nibe

Administrative Specialist

Telephone: 206-221-4626

Email: csnibe@uw.edu

fallback image

Trish Respalie

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Telephone: (206) 543-5050

Email: respalie@uw.edu

fallback image

Diane Romero

Program Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 543-6100

Email: dmromero@uw.edu

fallback image

Danielle Shubat

Assistant Director of Advancement

Telephone: (206) 616-7613

Email: dshubat@uw.edu

fallback image

Mike Spielman

Director of Admissions and Recruiting

Telephone: 206-616-2916

Email: mspiel@uw.edu

fallback image

Linh Truong

Fiscal Specialist

Email: ltrhn@uw.edu

Meghan Turner

Meghan Turner

Executive Assistant to the Chair; Office Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 616-4634

Email: turnerm6@uw.edu

Hazel Valdez

Hazel Valdez

Fiscal Specialist

Telephone: 206-616-2782

Email: hvweber@uw.edu

Tim Wentzel

Tim Wentzel

Senior Computer Specialist

Telephone: (206) 221-1050

Email: twentzel@uw.edu

fallback image

Kyle Wunderlin

Associate Director of Experiential Education - Intermediate Practice

Telephone: 206-221-7384

Email: kwunder@uw.edu