School of Pharmacy

School Admin Staff

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Filter: All School | Faculty | Research Staff | Admin Staff


Saveena Ahmed

Saveena Ahmed

Program Ops Analyst

Telephone: 206-616-1097

Email: saveena1@uw.edu

Perchita Bhan

Perchita Bhan

Research Project Manager

Telephone: 206-616-6481

Email: pbhan@uw.edu

Caitlin Blomquist

Caitlin Blomquist

Director of Advising and Student Success

Telephone: 206 543-9742

Email: cmb23@uw.edu

Scott Braswell

Scott Braswell

Director of Marketing and Communications

Telephone: (206) 543-3485

Email: braswels@uw.edu

Andrew Brusletten

Andrew Brusletten

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

Telephone: (206) 543-5818

Email: abruslet@uw.edu

fallback image

Terri Butler

Associate Director

fallback image

Alyssa Camp

Grants & Contracts Manager

Telephone: (206) 543-9817

Email: acamp1@uw.edu

Kelly Campbell

Kelly Campbell

Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration

Telephone: 206-543-6217

Email: kellyjc@uw.edu

fallback image

Emily Darst

Program Manager, Experiential Education

Telephone: (206) 221-7384

Email: edarst@uw.edu

fallback image

Matthew Elamparo

Director of Operations, Experiential Education

Marina Gano

Marina Gano

Graduate Program & Operations Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-1383

Email: mcgano@uw.edu

Website: LinkedIn

Stephanie Guerrero

Stephanie Guerrero

Program Operations Specialist

Matthew Hartman

Matthew Hartman

Project Administrator

Telephone: (206) 543-8769

Email: mhartma5@uw.edu

fallback image

Patricia Hedtke

Instructional Design & Curriculum Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-5342

Email: pchedtke@uw.edu

Curtis Jefferson

Curtis Jefferson

Director of Assessment & Accreditation

Telephone: 206-221-3709

Email: curtisj2@uw.edu

Chris Jonsson

Chris Jonsson

ACTU Coordinator , TLC-ART Program Operations Manager

Alyshia Josleyn

Alyshia Josleyn

Administrator

Telephone: (206) 543-9443

Email: asalt87@uw.edu

Jeanine Kanov

Jeanine Kanov

Department Administrator

Telephone: (206) 543-7025

Email: jeaninek@uw.edu

Maya Kimura

Maya Kimura

Administrator

Telephone: 206-685-9291

Email: kimurm@uw.edu

fallback image

Michelle LaCrosse

Marketing & Communications Specialist

Telephone: 206-221-9346

Email: michlacr@uw.edu

William Langevin

William Langevin

Advancement Services Officer

fallback image

Grace Lee

Fiscal Specialist

Telephone: (206) 221-7223

Email: chiayun@uw.edu

Sarah Lenti

Sarah Lenti

Graduate Program Advisor

Telephone: (206) 543-6621

Email: lenti@uw.edu

fallback image

Alex Levine

Web Specialist

Telephone: 206-616-9905

Email: levineaj@uw.edu

fallback image

Esther Li

Advancement Assistant

Erik Lidzbarski

Erik Lidzbarski

Budget/Fiscal Analyst

Telephone: (206) 685-0537

Email: eriklee@uw.edu

Carson Nibe

Carson Nibe

Administrative Specialist

Telephone: 206-221-4626

Email: csnibe@uw.edu

Scott O

Scott O'Neill

Administrative Assistant

Telephone: 206-543-5270

Email: scotto2@uw.edu

fallback image

Malik Olanrewaju

Finance Manager

Telephone: 206-616-0107

Email: olanrm@uw.edu

David Pellett

David Pellett

OPPE Program Coordinator

Telephone: 206-616-8703

Email: dpellett@uw.edu

Kyle Plummer

Kyle Plummer

Associate Director of Philanthropy

Email: kplumm@uw.edu

fallback image

Trish Respalie

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Telephone: (206) 543-5050

Email: respalie@uw.edu

Diane Romero

Diane Romero

Manager of Student and Faculty Support

Telephone: (206) 543-6210

Email: dmromero@uw.edu

fallback image

Emily Schump

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruiting

fallback image

Mike Spielman

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Telephone: 206-616-2916

Email: mspiel@uw.edu

fallback image

Long Tran

Program Manager of Onboarding and Compliance

Email: longt7@uw.edu

Diana Velasco

Diana Velasco

Human Resources Manager

Telephone: 206-685-4715

Email: djump@uw.edu

Tim Wentzel

Tim Wentzel

Senior Computer Specialist

Telephone: (206) 221-1050

Email: twentzel@uw.edu

fallback image

Jason Williams

Senior Computer Specialist

Telephone: (206) 616-8615

Email: j453@uw.edu