School of Pharmacy

School Research Staff

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Filter: All School | Faculty | Research Staff | Admin Staff


Ismael Barreras Beltran

Ismael Barreras Beltran

Research Scientist, Werth Lab

Lisa Bloudek

Lisa Bloudek

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-375-8471

Email: lbloudek@uw.edu

Michael Dabrowski

Michael Dabrowski

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 616-2781

Email: dabrowsk@uw.edu

Scott Edgar

Scott Edgar

Research Scientist (In Memorium)

Greg Guzauskas

Greg Guzauskas

Senior Research Scientist

Email: greguz@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Nancy Hom

Nancy Hom

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 616-2811

Email: nancyhom@uw.edu

fallback image

Kevin Knox

Research Scientist Engineer 1

Telephone: (206) 685-1783

Email: kevknox8@uw.edu

Josefin Koehn

Josefin Koehn

Research Scientist

Email: jkoehn@uw.edu

Zachery Koneval

Zachery Koneval

Assistant Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 685-1783

Email: zkoneval@uw.edu

fallback image

William Kreuter

Research Consultant

Email: billyk@uw.edu

fallback image

Magaret Leahy

Research Nurse

Leanne Lehmann

Leanne Lehmann

Research Scientist, Barker-Haliski Lab

Ichiko Petrie

Ichiko Petrie

Research Scientist

Email: yoshii@uw.edu

Tasha Richie

Tasha Richie

Research Scientist

Email: tashak@uw.edu

Aaron Del Pozo Sanz

Aaron Del Pozo Sanz

Postdoctoral Scholar, Barker-Haliski Lab

Neha Saxena

Neha Saxena

Research Scientist

Email: nehas3@uw.edu

Jessica Sontheimer

Jessica Sontheimer

Research Scientist

fallback image

Baoping Tian

Research Scientist

Sanjit Uppal

Sanjit Uppal

Lab Tech

Dale Whittington

Dale Whittington

Manager, Tech Director

Telephone: (206) 543-6439

Email: dalewhit@uw.edu

fallback image

(Cheryl) Xiaochun Wu

Max Zeigler

Max Zeigler

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 616-2775

Email: mzeigler@uw.edu

fallback image

Dannielle Zierath

Research Scientist/Engineer III

Email: daniz@uw.edu