School of Pharmacy

School Research Staff

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Filter: All School | Faculty | Research Staff | Admin Staff


fallback image

Nate Ashford

Research Scientist/Engineer Assistant

Lisa Bloudek

Lisa Bloudek

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-375-8471

Email: lbloudek@uw.edu

fallback image

Ernesto Coronado

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-221-2942

Email: ecoronad@uw.edu

Michael Dabrowski

Michael Dabrowski

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 616-2781

Email: dabrowsk@uw.edu

Scott Edgar

Scott Edgar

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 543-7794

Email: jedgar@uw.edu

Byron Gallis

Byron Gallis

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 616-2775

Email: bgallis@uw.edu

Greg Guzauskas

Greg Guzauskas

Senior Research Scientist

Email: greguz@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Rick Harkewicz

Rick Harkewicz

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 543-9402

Email: rharkew1@uw.edu

Nancy Hom

Nancy Hom

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 616-2811

Email: nancyhom@uw.edu

fallback image

Loren Kinman

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-685-3012

Email: lorax@uw.edu

fallback image

Kevin Knox

Research Scientist Engineer 1

Telephone: (206) 685-1783

Email: kevknox8@uw.edu

Zachery Koneval

Zachery Koneval

Assistant Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 685-1783

Email: zkoneval@uw.edu

fallback image

William Kreuter

Research Consultant

Email: billyk@uw.edu

fallback image

Magaret Leahy

Research Nurse

fallback image

Ping Luo

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-685-9959

Email: pingluo@uw.edu

Matthew McDonald

Matthew McDonald

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 543-9276

Email: mcmatt@uw.edu

fallback image

Savannah McFeely

Research Staff

fallback image

Qingxin Mu

Research Scientist

Email: qmu@uw.edu

Gajendra Naika

Gajendra Naika

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-616-3496

Email: gj10@uw.edu

fallback image

Kirk Van Ness

Research Scientist

Email: kpvn@uw.edu

Adam Nguyen

Adam Nguyen

Lab Tech

fallback image

Ichiko Petrie

Research Scientist

Email: yoshii@uw.edu

fallback image

Tasha Richie

Research Scientist

Email: tashak@uw.edu

Tauri Senn

Tauri Senn

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 543-7794

Email: tarheel@uw.edu

fallback image

Laura Shireman

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 543-2403

Email: shireman@uw.edu

fallback image

Jessica Sontheimer

Research Scientist

fallback image

Baoping Tian

Research Scientist

Sanjit Uppal

Sanjit Uppal

Lab Tech

Dale Whittington

Dale Whittington

Manager, Tech Director

Telephone: (206) 543-6439

Email: dalewhit@uw.edu

fallback image

(Cheryl) Xiaochun Wu

fallback image

Jingjing Yu

Research Scientist

Max Zeigler

Max Zeigler

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 616-2775

Email: mzeigler@uw.edu

fallback image

Alexander Zevin

Research Associate

Email: azevin@uw.edu

fallback image

Dannielle Zierath

Research Scientist/Engineer III

Email: daniz@uw.edu