Faculty & Staff

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Quick links:  Admin Staff  |  Faculty  |  Research Staff


Maria Agapova

Maria Agapova

Lecturer

Saveena Ahmed

Saveena Ahmed

Program Ops Analyst

Telephone: 206-616-1097

Email: saveena1@uw.edu

Rachel Allen

Rachel Allen

Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, Bracken Pharmacy Learning Center (BPLC)

Telephone: (206) 616-5182

Email: allen26@uw.edu

Gail Anderson

Gail Anderson

Professor Emeritus

Email: gaila@uw.edu

Jennifer Bacci

Jennifer Bacci

Assistant Professor; I2P2 Endowed Professorship

Telephone: (206) 221-3372

Email: jbacci@uw.edu

Website: PubMed Bibliography

Melissa Barker-Haliski

Melissa Barker-Haliski

Research Assistant Professor

Telephone: (206) 685-1783

Email: mhaliski@uw.edu

Website: https://sites.uw.edu/mhaliski/

Douglas Black

Douglas Black

Professor

Expertise: Infectious Diseases

Telephone: (206) 685-0941

Email: dblack@uw.edu

Lisa Bloudek

Lisa Bloudek

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-375-8471

Email: lbloudek@uw.edu

Denise Boudreau

Denise Boudreau

Affiliate Professor; Senior Investigator, Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute

Ali Bouge

Ali Bouge

Senior Lecturer

Email: arc7@uw.edu

Elizabeth Brouwer

Elizabeth Brouwer

Research Scientist

fallback image

Alyssa Camp

Grants & Contracts Manager

Telephone: (206) 543-9817

Email: acamp1@uw.edu

Josh Carlson

Josh Carlson

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Affiliate Investigator, Cancer Prevention Program, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Telephone: (206) 543-9649

Email: carlsojj@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Lingtak-Neander Chan

Lingtak-Neander Chan

Professor of Pharmacy Interdisciplinary Faculty in Nutritional Sciences

Telephone: (206) 543-7987

Email: neander@uw.edu

Jennifer Chang

Jennifer Chang

Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Preceptor Development

Telephone: (206) 543-3480

Email: jenchang@uw.edu

Jennifer Danielson

Jennifer Danielson

Assistant Dean of Experiential Education and Student Professional Development, Lynn and Geraldine Brady Endowed Professorship

Telephone: (206) 543-1924

Email: jendan@uw.edu

Karan Dawson

Telephone: (206) 543-1030

Email: kdawson@uw.edu

Beth Devine

Beth Devine

Professor, The CHOICE Institute. Shirley and Herb Bridge Endowed Professorship for Women in Pharmacy. Adjunct Professor: Health Services, Biomedical Informatics. Member: Institute for Public Health Genetics.

Telephone: (425) 891-8074

Email: bdevine@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Jennie Do

Jennie Do

Clinical Assistant Professor

Steve Fijalka

Steve Fijalka

Chief Pharmacy Officer, UW Medicine; Associate Dean, School of Pharmacy; Affiliate Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Telephone: 206-598-6060

Email: fijalka@uw.edu

fallback image

Rachel Firebaugh

Clinical Assistant Professor

Marina Gano

Marina Gano

Graduate Program & Operations Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-1383

Email: mcgano@uw.edu

Website: LinkedIn

Jacqueline Gardner

Jacqueline Gardner

Professor Emeritus

Telephone: (206) 543-6788

Fax: (206) 543-3835

Louis Garrison

Louis Garrison

Professor Emeritus, The CHOICE Institute, Department of Pharmacy

Telephone: 206-427-0798

Email: lgarrisn@uw.edu

Website: https://sop.washington.edu/people/louis-garrison/

Alvin Goo

Alvin Goo

Clinical Associate Professor, Schools of Pharmacy and Family Medicine; Clinical Pharmacist, Departments of Pharmacy and Family Medicine, Harborview Medical Center; Director, Pharmacy PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency, UW Medicine

Email: agoo@uw.edu

Shelly Gray

Shelly Gray

Shirley & Herb Bridge Endowed Professor, Elmer and Joy Plein Endowed Director of the Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 616-5061

Email: slgray@uw.edu

Website: My Bibliography

Stephanie Guerrero

Stephanie Guerrero

Program Operations Specialist

Greg Guzauskas

Greg Guzauskas

Senior Research Scientist

Email: greguz@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

David Hammond

David Hammond

Senior Lecturer

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Health Services, School of Public Health; Associate Faculty, Harborview Injury Prevention Research Center; Affiliate Investigator, Kaiser Permanente Washington Research Institute

Telephone: (206) 543-2402

Email: rhansen@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Philip Hansten

Philip Hansten

Professor Emeritus

Telephone: (206) 543-6788

Email: hansten@uw.edu

fallback image

Eric Hayashi

Affiliate Instructor, Department of Pharmacy; President and CEO, LabConnect

Mary Hebert

Mary Hebert

Professor of Pharmacy Adjunct Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Telephone: (206) 616-5016

Email: mhebert@uw.edu

Website: OPRU

fallback image

Patricia Hedtke

Instructional Design & Curriculum Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-5342

Email: pchedtke@uw.edu

John Horn

John Horn

Research Professor

Fax: (206) 543-3835

Email: jrhorn@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Teddy Johnson

Teddy Johnson

Clinical Associate Professor in BRAMS; Program Operations Specialist

Email: proftj@uw.edu

fallback image

Tanya Karwaki

Lecturer

Telephone: (206) 616-0326

Joshua Kim

Joshua Kim

Maya Kimura

Maya Kimura

Administrator

Telephone: 206-685-9291

Email: kimurm@uw.edu

fallback image

Kevin Knox

Research Scientist Engineer 1

Telephone: (206) 685-1783

Email: kevknox8@uw.edu

Zachery Koneval

Zachery Koneval

Assistant Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 685-1783

Email: zkoneval@uw.edu

Paul Kraegel

Paul Kraegel

Program Operations Specialist

Telephone: (206) 685-9203

Email: pkraegel@uw.edu

fallback image

William Kreuter

Research Consultant

Email: billyk@uw.edu

fallback image

Magaret Leahy

Research Nurse

Mary Lessig

Mary Lessig

Affiliate Assistant Professor

Jasmine Mangrum

Jasmine Mangrum

Assistant Teaching Professor, Clinical Practice

Email: jmangr@uw.edu

Leigh Ann Mike

Leigh Ann Mike

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Assistant Director for Education, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 221-1082

Email: laam@uw.edu

Teresa O

Teresa O'Sullivan

Assistant Professor and Director of Experiential Education, Advanced Practice

Telephone: (206) 543-3324

Email: terrio@uw.edu

Peggy Odegard

Peggy Odegard

Vice Dean, Professional Pharmacy Education, and Lynn and Geraldine Brady Endowed Professor

Telephone: (206) 543-0760

Email: podegard@uw.edu

Website: Pharmacy Practice Research

Katherine Painter

Katherine Painter

Assistant to the Chair and Office Coordinator

Telephone: 206-616-4634

Email: kapaint@uw.edu

Lynn Rose

Lynn Rose

Affiliate Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Director of Scientific Administration, Benaroya Research Institute at Virginia Mason

Andy Stergachis

Andy Stergachis

Professor of Pharmacy, Global Health & Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology and Health Services; Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Programs and New Initiatives

Telephone: (206) 221-0703

Email: stergach@uw.edu

Website: Global Medicines Program

fallback image

Karen Teal

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Email: kkteal@uw.edu

fallback image

Linh Truong

Fiscal Specialist

Email: ltrhn@uw.edu

Brian Werth

Telephone: (206) 685-2302

Email: bwerth@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Abby Winter

Abby Winter

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Assistant Director for Outreach, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education & Outreach

Tony Yang

Tony Yang

Lecturer

Catherine Yeung

Telephone: (206) 685-1075

Email: cathyy@uw.edu

fallback image

Dannielle Zierath

Research Scientist/Engineer III

Email: daniz@uw.edu