Admin Staff

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Quick links:  Admin Staff  |  Faculty  |  Research Staff


Chelsea Elmer

Chelsea Elmer

Fiscal Specialist 2

Telephone: (206) 616-6481

Email: chelseai@uw.edu

Penny Evans

Penny Evans

Graduate Program Advisor

Telephone: (206) 685-7527

Email: pennye@uw.edu

Kara Garcia

Kara Garcia

Assistant to the Chair, Faculty Affairs Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-8606

Email: karag2@uw.edu

Stephanie Guerrero

Stephanie Guerrero

Program Operations Specialist

Email: stephieg@uw.edu

Patricia Hedtke

Patricia Hedtke

Instructional Design & Curriculum Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-5342

Email: pchedtke@uw.edu

Michelle Hughes

Michelle Hughes

Graduate Program Advisor, Program Ops Specialist

Telephone: (206) 616-1383

Email: mahughes@uw.edu

Zachery Koneval

Zachery Koneval

Assistant Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 685-1783

Email: zkoneval@uw.edu

Paul Kraegel

Paul Kraegel

Program Operations Specialist

Telephone: (206) 685-9203

Email: pkraegel@uw.edu

Karen Luetjen

Karen Luetjen

Grants and Contracts Manager

Telephone: (206) 543-9817

Email: luetjen@uw.edu

Alex Tu

Alex Tu

Program Operations Specialist, BPLC

Telephone: (206) 685-5509

Email: khoifish@uw.edu

Meghan Turner

Meghan Turner

Office Assistant III

Telephone: (206) 616-4634

Email: turnerm6@uw.edu

Sally Weatherford

Sally Weatherford

Administrator

Telephone: (206) 685-9291

Email: wazzu@uw.edu