Admin Staff

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Quick links:  Admin Staff  |  Faculty  |  Research Staff


Saveena Ahmed

Saveena Ahmed

Program Ops Analyst

Telephone: 206-616-1097

Email: saveena1@uw.edu

Marina Gano

Marina Gano

Graduate Program & Operations Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-1383

Email: mcgano@uw.edu

Website: LinkedIn

Kara Garcia

Kara Garcia

Assistant to the Chair, Faculty Affairs Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-8606

Email: karag2@uw.edu

fallback image

Stephanie Guerrero

Program Operations Specialist

Email: stephieg@uw.edu

fallback image

Patricia Hedtke

Instructional Design & Curriculum Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-5342

Email: pchedtke@uw.edu

Maya Kimura

Maya Kimura

Administrator

Telephone: 206-685-9291

Email: kimurm@uw.edu

Paul Kraegel

Paul Kraegel

Program Operations Specialist

Telephone: (206) 685-9203

Email: pkraegel@uw.edu

Karen Luetjen

Karen Luetjen

Grants and Contracts Manager

Telephone: (206) 543-9817

Email: luetjen@uw.edu

Anthony Morgan

Anthony Morgan

Research Project Manager

Telephone: 206.685.7527

Email: arm47@uw.edu

Website: The CHOICE Institute

fallback image

Alex Tu

Program Operations Specialist, BPLC

Telephone: (206) 685-5509

Email: khoifish@uw.edu

Meghan Turner

Meghan Turner

Office Assistant III

Telephone: (206) 616-4634

Email: turnerm6@uw.edu