Graduate Students & Fellows

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.


Brennan Beal

Brennan Beal

UW/Allergan Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: btbeal@uw.edu

Elizabeth Brouwer

Elizabeth Brouwer

PhD Candidate

Ashley Cha

Ashley Cha

UW/Bayer Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: acha1@uw.edu

Shuxian Chen

Shuxian Chen

PhD Candidate

Email: sxchen@uw.edu

Yilin Chen

Yilin Chen

PhD Student

Samantha Clark

Samantha Clark

PhD Student

David Fox

David Fox

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: dfoxxr@uw.edu

Simrun Grewal

Simrun Grewal

Graduate Student

He (Karen) Guo

He (Karen) Guo

PhD Student

Lindsay Henderson

Lindsay Henderson

Graduate Student

Nathaniel Hendrix

Nathaniel Hendrix

PhD Candidate

Samuel Hong

Samuel Hong

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Shangqing (Joyce) Jiang

Shangqing (Joyce) Jiang

PhD Student

Boshen Jiao

Boshen Jiao

PhD Student

Email: bjiao@uw.edu

Sara Khor

Sara Khor

PhD Student

Email: khors@uw.edu

fallback image

Richard Kim

Graduate Student

Erik Landaas

Erik Landaas

PhD Student

Email: erikl@uw.edu

Woojung Lee

Woojung Lee

PhD Student

Jae Hyun Lee

Jae Hyun Lee

UW/Allergan Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Tricia Rodriguez

Tricia Rodriguez

PhD Student

Enrique M. Saldarriaga

Enrique M. Saldarriaga

PhD Student

Email: emsb@uw.edu

Website: ResearchGate

Naomi Schwartz

Naomi Schwartz

PhD Student

Email: nschwa@uw.edu

Website: ResearchGate

Lauren Strand

Lauren Strand

PhD Student

Jacinda Tran

Jacinda Tran

PhD Student

Email: jntran@uw.edu

Wei-Jhih Wang

Wei-Jhih Wang

PhD Candidate

Phoebe Wright

Phoebe Wright

UW/Seattle Genetics Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Sabra Zaraa

Sabra Zaraa

PhD Student