Graduate Students & Fellows

Search for People by Name, Department, or Organizational Unit in the General School of Pharmacy Directory


Brennan Beal

Brennan Beal

UW/AbbVie Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: btbeal@uw.edu

Kimberly Cai

Kimberly Cai

UW/AbbVie Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2022

Email: kimcai@uw.edu

Ashley Cha

Ashley Cha

UW/Bayer Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: acha1@uw.edu

Yilin Chen

Yilin Chen

PhD Student

Shuxian Chen

Shuxian Chen

PhD Candidate

Email: sxchen@uw.edu

Samantha Clark

Samantha Clark

PhD Student

Zizi Elsisi

Zizi Elsisi

PhD Student

Email: zelsis@uw.edu

David Fox

David Fox

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: dfoxxr@uw.edu

Noah Hammarlund

Noah Hammarlund

NHLBI Postdoctoral Scholar

Email: noahh@uw.edu

Samuel Hong

Samuel Hong

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Shangqing (Joyce) Jiang

Shangqing (Joyce) Jiang

PhD Student

Boshen Jiao

Boshen Jiao

PhD Student

Email: bjiao@uw.edu

Website: Google Scholar

Kate Johnson

Kate Johnson

NHLBI Postdoctoral Fellow

Sara Khor

Sara Khor

PhD Student

Email: khors@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

fallback image

Richard Kim

Graduate Student

Eunice Kim

Eunice Kim

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2022

Email: younice@uw.edu

Website: LinkedIn

Gilbert Ko

Gilbert Ko

UW/Bayer Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2021

Email: gilbko@uw.edu

Erik Landaas

Erik Landaas

PhD Candidate

Email: erikl@uw.edu

Jae Hyun Lee

Jae Hyun Lee

UW/AbbVie Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Woojung Lee

Woojung Lee

PhD Student

Tae Jin (TJ) Park

Tae Jin (TJ) Park

UW/AbbVie Postdoctoral Scholar 2020-2022

Jenny Yeonhee Park

Jenny Yeonhee Park

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2022

Email: parkyj@uw.edu

Tricia Rodriguez

Tricia Rodriguez

PhD Student

Enrique M. Saldarriaga

Enrique M. Saldarriaga

PhD Student

Email: emsb@uw.edu

Website: ResearchGate

Naomi Schwartz

Naomi Schwartz

PhD Student

Email: nschwa@uw.edu

Website: ResearchGate

Jacob Silvers

Jacob Silvers

UW/Seattle Genetics Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2022

Lauren Strand

Lauren Strand

PhD Student

Ashley Tabah

Ashley Tabah

PhD Student

Email: atabah@uw.edu

Jacinda Tran

Jacinda Tran

PhD Student

Email: jntran@uw.edu

Rachel Wittenauer

Rachel Wittenauer

PhD Student

Phoebe Wright

Phoebe Wright

UW/Seattle Genetics Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Sabra Zaraa

Sabra Zaraa

PhD Student