Graduate Students & Fellows

Search for People by Name, Department, or Organizational Unit in the General School of Pharmacy Directory


fallback image

Gina Ahmadyar

UW/AbbVie Postdoctoral Fellow 2021-2023

Kimberly Cai

Kimberly Cai

UW/AbbVie Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2022

Email: kimcai@uw.edu

Yilin Chen

Yilin Chen

PhD Student

Email: ylchen95@uw.edu

Website: ResearchGate

Samantha Clark

Samantha Clark

PhD Student

fallback image

Annaliza Dominguez

UW/AbbVie Postdoctoral Fellow 2021-2023

Zizi Elsisi

Zizi Elsisi

PhD Student

Email: zelsis@uw.edu

Noah Hammarlund

Noah Hammarlund

NHLBI Postdoctoral Scholar

Email: noahh@uw.edu

Shangqing (Joyce) Jiang

Shangqing (Joyce) Jiang

PhD Student

Boshen Jiao

Boshen Jiao

PhD Student

Email: bjiao@uw.edu

Website: Google Scholar

Kate Johnson

Kate Johnson

NHLBI Postdoctoral Fellow

Sara Khor

Sara Khor

PhD Student

Email: khors@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Eunice Kim

Eunice Kim

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2022

Email: younice@uw.edu

Website: LinkedIn

fallback image

Richard Kim

Graduate Student

Gilbert Ko

Gilbert Ko

UW/Bayer Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2021

Email: gilbko@uw.edu

Woojung Lee

Woojung Lee

PhD Student

Qixin (Sandy) Li

Qixin (Sandy) Li

UW/Bayer Postdoctoral Fellow 2021-2023

fallback image

Tommy Majda

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2021-2023

Justin Nedzesky

Justin Nedzesky

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2021-2023

Email: jnedz@uw.edu

Jenny Yeonhee Park

Jenny Yeonhee Park

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2022

Email: parkyj@uw.edu

Tae Jin (TJ) Park

Tae Jin (TJ) Park

UW/AbbVie Postdoctoral Scholar 2020-2022

Enrique M. Saldarriaga

Enrique M. Saldarriaga

PhD Student

Email: emsb@uw.edu

Website: ResearchGate

Naomi Schwartz

Naomi Schwartz

PhD Student

Email: nschwa@uw.edu

Website: ResearchGate

Jacob Silvers

Jacob Silvers

UW/Seattle Genetics Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2022

Ashley Tabah

Ashley Tabah

PhD Student

Email: atabah@uw.edu

Jacinda Tran

Jacinda Tran

PhD Student

Email: jntran@uw.edu

Rachel Wittenauer

Rachel Wittenauer

PhD Student

Joseph Yang

Joseph Yang

UW/GlaxoSmithKline Postdoctoral Fellow 2021-2023

Sabra Zaraa

Sabra Zaraa

PhD Student