Faculty & Staff

Search for people by name or organizational unit.


David Au

David Au

Adjunct Professor, VA Puget Sound Health Care System

Jennifer Bacci

Jennifer Bacci

Endowed Associate Professor in Innovative Pharmacy Practice

Telephone: (206) 221-3372

Email: jbacci@uw.edu

Website: PubMed Bibliography

fallback image

Perchita Bhan

Research Project Manager

Telephone: 206-616-6481

Email: pbhan@uw.edu

Brian Bresnahan

Brian Bresnahan

Research Associate Professor, Radiology; Adjunct Professor, Pharmacy

Email: bres@uw.edu

Josh Carlson

Josh Carlson

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Affiliate Investigator, Cancer Prevention Program, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Telephone: (206) 543-9649

Email: carlsojj@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Beth Devine

Beth Devine

Professor, The CHOICE Institute. Shirley and Herb Bridge Endowed Professorship for Women in Pharmacy. Adjunct Professor: Health Services, Biomedical Informatics. Member: Institute for Public Health Genetics.

Telephone: (425) 891-8074

Email: bdevine@uw.edu

Website: https://www.bethdevineheor.com/

David Flum

David Flum

Professor and Associate Chair of Research, Director of the Surgical Outcomes Research Center (SORCE), Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy

Marina Gano

Marina Gano

Graduate Program & Operations Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-1383

Email: mcgano@uw.edu

Website: LinkedIn

Louis Garrison

Louis Garrison

Professor Emeritus, The CHOICE Institute, Department of Pharmacy

Telephone: 206-427-0798

Email: lgarrisn@uw.edu

Website: https://sop.washington.edu/people/louis-garrison/

Shelly Gray

Shelly Gray

Shirley & Herb Bridge Endowed Professor, Elmer and Joy Plein Endowed Director of the Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 616-5061

Email: slgray@uw.edu

Website: My Bibliography

Greg Guzauskas

Greg Guzauskas

Senior Research Scientist

Email: greguz@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen

Interim Chair, Department of Pharmacy; Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Health Services, School of Public Health; Associate Faculty, Harborview Injury Prevention Research Center; Affiliate Investigator, Kaiser Permanente Washington Research Institute

Telephone: (206) 543-2402

Email: rhansen@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Lurdes Inoue

Lurdes Inoue

Professor, Biostatistics; Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy

Larry Kessler

Larry Kessler

Professor, Health Services; Adjunct Professor, Pharmacy

Telephone: (206) 543-2703

Email: kesslerl@uw.edu

Paul Kraegel

Paul Kraegel

Program Operations Specialist

Telephone: (206) 685-9203

Email: pkraegel@uw.edu

Scott Ramsey

Scott Ramsey

Professor of Medicine & Pharmacy (Adjunct)

fallback image

Bettina Schifferl

Program Operations Specialist

Telephone: 206-685-7021

Email: bett@uw.edu

Andy Stergachis

Andy Stergachis

Professor of Pharmacy, Global Health & Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology and Health Services; Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Programs and New Initiatives

Telephone: (206) 221-0703

Email: stergach@uw.edu

Website: Global Medicines Program