Faculty & Staff

Search for people by name or organizational unit.


David Au

David Au

Adjunct Professor, VA Puget Sound Health Care System

Jennifer Bacci

Jennifer Bacci

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (206) 221-3372

Email: jbacci@uw.edu

Website: PubMed Bibliography

Lisa Bloudek

Lisa Bloudek

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-375-8471

Email: lbloudek@uw.edu

Brian Bresnahan

Brian Bresnahan

Research Associate Professor, Radiology; Adjunct Professor, Pharmacy

Email: bres@uw.edu

Josh Carlson

Josh Carlson

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Affiliate Investigator, Cancer Prevention Program, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Telephone: (206) 543-9649

Email: carlsojj@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Beth Devine

Beth Devine

Professor, The CHOICE Institute Adjunct Professor: Health Services, Biomedical Informatics, Surgery Member: Institute for Public Health Genetics

Telephone: (425) 891-8074

Email: bdevine@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

David Flum

David Flum

Professor and Associate Chair of Research, Director of the Surgical Outcomes Research Center (SORCE), Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy

Marina Gano

Marina Gano

Graduate Program & Operations Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-1383

Email: mcgano@uw.edu

Website: LinkedIn

Louis Garrison

Louis Garrison

Professor Emeritus, Department of Pharmacy; Assistant Director, Pharmaceutical Outcomes Research & Policy Program; Adjunct Professor and Co-Director of Global Medicines Program, UW Department of Global Health; Adjunct Professor, UW Department of Health Services

Telephone: 206-427-0798

Email: lgarrisn@uw.edu

Website: https://sop.washington.edu/people/louis-garrison/

Shelly Gray

Shelly Gray

Shirley & Herb Bridge Endowed Professor, School of Pharmacy Director, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 616-5061

Email: slgray@uw.edu

Website: My Bibliography

Greg Guzauskas

Greg Guzauskas

Senior Research Scientist

Email: greguz@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Adjunct Research Assistant Professor, Department of Health Services, School of Public Health; Associate Faculty, Harborview Injury Prevention Research Center; Affiliate Investigator, Group Health Research Institute

Telephone: (206) 543-2402

Email: rhansen@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Connor Henry

Connor Henry

CHOICE Research Project Manager

Telephone: 206-616-6619

Email: henryc8@uw.edu

Lurdes Inoue

Lurdes Inoue

Professor, Biostatistics; Adjunct Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy

Larry Kessler

Larry Kessler

Professor, Health Services; Adjunct Professor, Pharmacy

Telephone: (206) 543-2703

Email: kesslerl@uw.edu

Paul Kraegel

Paul Kraegel

Program Operations Specialist

Telephone: (206) 685-9203

Email: pkraegel@uw.edu

Zachary Marcum

Telephone: (206) 685-2559

Email: zmarcum@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Scott Ramsey

Scott Ramsey

Professor of Medicine & Pharmacy (Adjunct)

Andy Stergachis

Andy Stergachis

Professor of Pharmacy, Global Health & Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology and Health Services; Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Programs and New Initiatives

Telephone: (206) 221-0703

Email: stergach@uw.edu

Website: Global Medicines Program