Affiliate Faculty


Blythe Adamson

Blythe Adamson

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Senior Quantitative Scientist, Flatiron Health

Email: badamson@flatiron.com

Website: https://flatiron.com/blog/author/blythe-adamson/

Carrie Bennette

Carrie Bennette

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Principal Quantitative Scientist, Flatiron Health

Email: cbennette@flatiron.com

Website: http://faculty.washington.edu/cb11/

Jennie Best

Jennie Best

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Principal Health Economist, Genentech

Denise Boudreau

Denise Boudreau

Affiliate Professor

Email: dboudrea@uw.edu

William Canestaro

William Canestaro

Washington Research Foundation

Brian Custer

Brian Custer

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Scientist, Epidemiology and Health Policy Research, Blood Systems Research Institute, San Francisco, CA

Pete	 Fullerton

Pete Fullerton

Affiliate Professor, Strategic Pharmacy Innovations

Jacqueline Gardner

Jacqueline Gardner

Professor Emeritus

Telephone: (206) 543-6788

Fax: (206) 543-3835

Bernard Goulart

Bernard Goulart

Affiliate Acting Instructor, Seattle Cancer Care Alliance, Thoracic/Head and Neck, Department of Medicine, Division of Medical Oncology

Jens Grueger

Jens Grueger

Affiliate Professor; President Elect of ISPOR, The Professional Society for Health Economics and Outcomes Research

Email: gruegje1@uw.edu

Brett Hauber

Brett Hauber

Senior Economist and Vice President
Health Preference assessment
RTI Health Solutions

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Email: esj@uw.edu

Liisa Laine

Liisa Laine

PhD Candidate, Affiliate Faculty

Expertise: Health Economics

Email: laine.liisa.t@gmail.com

Bryan Luce

Bryan Luce

Affiliate Professor

Joshua Roth

Joshua Roth

Affiliate Assistant Professor

fallback image

Jane Sisk

PhD; Independent Researcher

David Smith

David Smith

Affiliate Associate Professor, Kaiser-Permanente Center for Health Research

Lotte Steuten

Lotte Steuten

Affiliate Associate Professor

Telephone: (206) 667-9656

Fax: (206) 664-5977

Email: lsteuten@fredhutch.org

Website: PubMed

John Watkins

John Watkins

Affiliate Professor; Residency Program Director; Pharmacy and Therapeutics Committee Manager, Premera Blue Cross

Email: John.Watkins@PREMERA.com

Kai Yeung

Kai Yeung

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Assistant Scientific Investigator, Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute

Email: Kai.Yeung@kp.org

Website: Kaiser Permanente Profile

Marita Zimmermann

Marita Zimmermann

Affiliate Assistant Professor; Research Economist, Institute for Disease Modeling

Email: mzimmermann@idmod.org

Website: Personal Website