Graduate Students & Fellows

Search for People by Name, Department, or Organizational Unit in the General School of Pharmacy Directory


Brennan Beal

Brennan Beal

UW/Allergan Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: btbeal@uw.edu

Elizabeth Brouwer

Elizabeth Brouwer

PhD Candidate

Email: ebrouwer@uw.edu

Website: ResearchGate

Ashley Cha

Ashley Cha

UW/Bayer Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: acha1@uw.edu

Shuxian Chen

Shuxian Chen

PhD Candidate

Email: sxchen@uw.edu

Samantha Clark

Samantha Clark

PhD Student

Email: clarks7@uw.edu

David Fox

David Fox

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: dfoxxr@uw.edu

Simrun Grewal

Simrun Grewal

Graduate Student

Email: skgrewal@uw.edu

Kritee Gujral

Kritee Gujral

NHLBI Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: kritee@uw.edu

He (Karen) Guo

He (Karen) Guo

PhD Student

Email: karenguo@uw.edu

Lindsay Henderson

Lindsay Henderson

Graduate Student

Email: lmhender@uw.edu

Nathaniel Hendrix

Nathaniel Hendrix

PhD Candidate

Email: nhendrix@uw.edu

Website: Google Scholar

Samuel Hong

Samuel Hong

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: samjhong@uw.edu

Thomas Hopkins

Thomas Hopkins

UW/Bayer Postdoctoral Fellow 2018-2020

Email: th47@uw.edu

Boshen Jiao

Boshen Jiao

PhD Student

Email: bjiao@uw.edu

fallback image

Richard Kim

Graduate Student

Email: rdkim@uw.edu

Ashley Kim

Ashley Kim

UW/Allergan Postdoctoral Fellow 2018-2020

Email: ashjkim@uw.edu

Erik Landaas

Erik Landaas

PhD Student

Email: erikl@uw.edu

Woojung Lee

Woojung Lee

PhD Student

Email: wwlwj08@uw.edu

Jae Hyun Lee

Jae Hyun Lee

UW/Allergan Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: jlee728@uw.edu

Edward Neuberger

Edward Neuberger

UW/Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow 2018-2020

Email: eneuberg@uw.edu

Tricia Rodriguez

Tricia Rodriguez

PhD Student

Email: prodrig@uw.edu

Enrique M. Saldarriaga

Enrique M. Saldarriaga

PhD Student

Email: emsb@uw.edu

Website: ResearchGate

Naomi Schwartz

Naomi Schwartz

PhD Student

Email: nschwa@uw.edu

Website: ResearchGate

Lauren Strand

Lauren Strand

PhD Student

Email: lnstrand@uw.edu

Jamie Ta

Jamie Ta

UW/Allergan Postdoctoral Fellow 2018-2020

Email: jamieta@uw.edu

Aig Unuigbe

Aig Unuigbe

Pfizer Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: aunuigbe@uw.edu

Wei-Jhih Wang

Wei-Jhih Wang

PhD Candidate

Email: weijhih@uw.edu

Phoebe Wright

Phoebe Wright

UW/Seattle Genetics Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-2021

Email: pwright8@uw.edu

Sabra Zaraa

Sabra Zaraa

PhD Student

Email: szaraa@uw.edu