Graduate Students & Fellows

Search for People by Name, Department, or Organizational Unit in the General School of Pharmacy Directory


Elizabeth Brouwer

Elizabeth Brouwer

Graduate Student

Email: ebrouwer@uw.edu

Shuxian Chen

Shuxian Chen

Graduate Student

Email: sxchen@uw.edu

Lauren Chin

Lauren Chin

UW/Bayer Post-Doctoral Fellow 2017-2019

Email: lchin@uw.edu

Samantha Clark

Samantha Clark

Graduate Student

Email: clarks7@uw.edu

Horacio Duarte

Horacio Duarte

Graduate Student

Email: horacduarte@gmail.com

Simrun Grewal

Simrun Grewal

Graduate Student

Email: skgrewal@uw.edu

Kritee Gujral

Kritee Gujral

NHLBI Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: kritee@uw.edu

Shalak Gunjal

Shalak Gunjal

Graduate Student

Email: shalak@uw.edu

He (Karen) Guo

He (Karen) Guo

Graduate Student

Email: karenguo@uw.edu

Nathaniel Hendrix

Nathaniel Hendrix

Graduate Student

Email: nhendrix@uw.edu

Sara Higa

Sara Higa

UW/Allergan Post-Doctoral Fellow 2017-2019

Email: shiga2@uw.edu

Thomas Hopkins

Thomas Hopkins

 UW/Bayer Post-Doctoral Fellow 2018-2020

Email: th47@uw.edu

Chiemeka Ike

Chiemeka Ike

UW/Allergan Post-Doctoral Fellow 2017-2019

Email: cike@uw.edu

Boshen Jiao

Boshen Jiao

PhD Student

Email: bjiao@uw.edu

Ashley Kim

Ashley Kim

UW/Allergan Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: ashjkim@uw.edu

Richard Kim

Richard Kim

Graduate Student

Email: rdkim@uw.edu

Erik Landaas

Erik Landaas

Graduate Student

Email: erikl@uw.edu

Woojung Lee

Woojung Lee

PhD Student

Email: wwlwj08@uw.edu

Edward Neuberger

Edward Neuberger

Genentech Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: eneuberg@uw.edu

Tricia Rodriguez

Tricia Rodriguez

Graduate Student

Email: prodrig@uw.edu

Enrique Saldarriaga

Enrique Saldarriaga

Graduate Student

Email: emsb@uw.edu

Naomi Schwartz

Naomi Schwartz

PhD Student

Email: nschwa@uw.edu

Lauren Strand

Lauren Strand

Graduate Student

Email: lnstrand@uw.edu

Kangho Suh

Kangho Suh

Graduate Student

Email: ksuh23@uw.edu

Jamie Ta

Jamie Ta

UW/Allergan Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: jamieta@uw.edu

Aig Unuigbe

Aig Unuigbe

Pfizer Postdoctoral Fellow

Wei-Jhih Wang

Wei-Jhih Wang

Graduate Student

Email: weijhih@uw.edu

Sabra Zaraa

Sabra Zaraa

PhD Student

Email: szaraa@uw.edu