Academic Staff

Search for People by Name, Department, or Organizational Unit in the General School of Pharmacy Directory


Deepak Bhatt

Deepak Bhatt

Research Associate

Telephone: 206-616-8666

Email: bhatt81@uw.edu

Sarah Billington

Sarah Billington

Lead Scientist

Telephone: (206) 685-0902

Email: sfb1988@uw.edu

Katrina Claw

Katrina Claw

Research Associate

Email: kclaw@uw.edu

Yu Gao

Yu Gao

Research Associate

Chunying Gao

Chunying Gao

Research Associate

Email: cygao@uw.edu

Tiffany Hensley-McBain

Tiffany Hensley-McBain

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: thmcbain@uw.edu

Tao Hu

Tao Hu

Research Associate

Email: taohu85@uw.edu

Kazuya Ishida

Kazuya Ishida

Research Associate

Email: ikazuya@uw.edu

Neha Maharao

Neha Maharao

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: nmaharao@uw.edu

Simone Perazzolo

Simone Perazzolo

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: perazs@uw.edu

Madhav Sachar

Madhav Sachar

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: madhavs@uw.edu

Alexander Zevin

Alexander Zevin

Research Associate

Email: azevin@uw.edu

Yuchen Zhang

Yuchen Zhang

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: yczhang2@uw.edu

Guo Zhong

Guo Zhong

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: guoz77@uw.edu