Staff

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Quick links: Faculty  |  Staff  |  Students & Fellows


fallback image

Sophie Argon

Research Scientist

Email: sophiea@uw.edu

Deepak Bhatt

Deepak Bhatt

Research Associate

Telephone: 206-616-8666

Email: bhatt81@uw.edu

fallback image

Justina Calamia

Research Scientist

Email: jcalamia@uw.edu

fallback image

Alvin Chau

Budget Analyst Lead

Telephone: (206) 543-6650

Email: alvnchau@uw.edu

Katrina Claw

Katrina Claw

Research Associate

Email: kclaw@uw.edu

fallback image

Brad Cleveland

Research Scientist

Email: cleverb@uw.edu

fallback image

Ernesto Coronado

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-221-2942

Email: ernesto.coronado@wanprc.org

fallback image

Matthew Eng

Administrator

Telephone: (206) 616-4218

Email: mneng@uw.edu

fallback image

Yu Gao

Research Associate

Chunying Gao

Chunying Gao

Research Associate

Email: cygao@uw.edu

fallback image

Deneka Gary

Program Operations Specialist (Klatt)

Email: deneka.gary@wanprc.org

fallback image

Toni Marie Gott

Research Scientist

Email: tonig2@uw.edu

fallback image

Gaurav Gulati

Research Scientist

Email: ggulati@uw.edu

fallback image

Wenjin Guo

Research Scientist

Email: wjguo@uw.edu

fallback image

Kazuya Ishida

Research Associate

Email: ikazuya@uw.edu

fallback image

Chris Jonsson

ACTU Coordinator , TLC-ART Program Operations Manager

Email: cjonsson@uw.edu

fallback image

Matt Karasu

Research Scientist

Email: karasm2@uw.edu

Barbara Kavanaugh

Barbara Kavanaugh

Research Manager PGRN

Telephone: (206) 685-9915

Email: bek@uw.edu

fallback image

Loren Kinman

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-685-3012

Email: lorax@uw.edu

fallback image

Josefin Koehn

Research Scientist

Email: jkoehn@uw.edu

fallback image

Sarah Lane

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-685-3012

Email: sclane@uw.edu

fallback image

Grace Lee

Administrative Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-7223

Email: chiayun@uw.edu

fallback image

Wonsok Lee

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-685-3012

Email: leew5@uw.edu

fallback image

Ruth Levy

Administrative Coordinator (Klatt)

Email: ruthlevy@uw.edu

fallback image

Ping Luo

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-685-9959

Email: pingluo@uw.edu

fallback image

Jennifer Manuzak

Research Scientist-Senior Fellow

Email: manuzakj@uw.edu

fallback image

Lisa McConnachie

Research Scientist

Email: lmconn@uw.edu

fallback image

Charlene Miller

Research Scientist

Email: charym89@uw.edu

fallback image

Zahra Mohamed

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-543-8769

Email: zahram@uw.edu

fallback image

Qingxin Mu

Research Scientist

Email: qmu@uw.edu

Naveen Neradegomma

Naveen Neradegomma

Research Scientist

Email: naveennk@uw.edu

fallback image

Kirk Van Ness

Research Scientist

Email: kpvn@uw.edu

fallback image

Katie Owens

Research Scientist

Email: khowens@uw.edu

fallback image

Ichiko Petrie

Research Scientist

Email: yoshii@uw.edu

fallback image

Brian Phillips

Research Scientist

Email: brianp8@uw.edu

fallback image

Tasha Richie

Research Scientist

Email: tashak@uw.edu

fallback image

Fred Royall

Grants Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-7916

Email: royall@uw.edu

fallback image

Laura Shireman

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 543-2403

Email: shireman@uw.edu

fallback image

Jessica Sontheimer

Research Scientist

Email: jctay@uw.edu

fallback image

Betsy Stearman

Fiscal Specialist

Telephone: 206-543-9434

Email: brompel@uw.edu

fallback image

Susan Taylor

Graduate Program Advisor

Telephone: (206) 616-2797

Email: mamaz@uw.edu

fallback image

Baoping Tian

Research Scientist

Email: baoping@wanprc.org

fallback image

Jingjing Yu

Research Scientist

Email: jingyu@uw.edu

fallback image

Alexander Zevin

Research Associate

Email: azevin@uw.edu