Graduate Students & Fellows

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Quick links: Faculty  |  Staff  |  Students & Fellows


Nathan Alade

Nathan Alade

Graduate Student

Email: alade@uw.edu

Lena Anoshchenko

Lena Anoshchenko

Graduate Student

Email: lenaano@uw.edu

Christopher Arian

Christopher Arian

Graduate Student

Email: charian@uw.edu

Mackenzie Bergagnini-Kolev

Mackenzie Bergagnini-Kolev

Graduate Student

Email: bergam@uw.edu

Freddy Chen

Freddy Chen

Graduate Student

Email: kfc3@uw.edu

Ryan Cheu

Ryan Cheu

Graduate Student

Email: rycheu@uw.edu

James Griffin

James Griffin

Graduate Student

Email: griffj8@uw.edu

Lyrialle Han

Lyrialle Han

Graduate Student

Email: lyrialle@uw.edu

Lindsay Henderson

Lindsay Henderson

Graduate Student

Email: lmhender@uw.edu

Tiffany Hensley-McBain

Tiffany Hensley-McBain

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: thmcbain@uw.edu

Weize Huang

Weize Huang

Graduate Student

Email: huangwz@uw.edu

Alenka  Jaklic-Chapron

Alenka Jaklic-Chapron

Graduate Student

Telephone: (206) 685-6154

Email: ajaklic@uw.edu

Jake Kraft

Jake Kraft

Telephone: (206) 685-3012

Email: kraft@uw.edu

Vineet Kumar

Vineet Kumar

Graduate Student

Telephone: (206) 221-3035

Email: vineetkr@uw.edu

Aditya Ravi Kumar

Aditya Ravi Kumar

Graduate Student

Email: adityark@uw.edu

Kevin Lidberg

Kevin Lidberg

Graduate Student

Email: lidb0018@uw.edu

Neha Maharao

Neha Maharao

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: nmaharao@uw.edu

Savannah McFeely

Savannah McFeely

Graduate Student

Telephone: (206) 685-8718

Email: sjkerr@uw.edu

Gabriela Patilea-Vrana

Gabriela Patilea-Vrana

Graduate Student

Telephone: (206) 221-3035

Email: patilg@uw.edu

Simone Perazzolo, Ph.D.

Simone Perazzolo, Ph.D.

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: perazs@uw.edu

David Plotnik

David Plotnik

Graduate Student

Telephone: (206) 543-3844

Email: dplotnik@uw.edu

Antonio Lopez Quinones

Antonio Lopez Quinones

Graduate Student

Email: alopezq@uw.edu

Madhav Sachar

Madhav Sachar

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: madhavs@uw.edu

Sara Shum

Sara Shum

Graduate Student

Email: hms520@uw.edu

Claire Steinbronn

Claire Steinbronn

Graduate Student

Email: steince@uw.edu

Faith Stevison

Faith Stevison

Graduate Student

Telephone: (206) 543-0829

Email: fstevis@uw.edu

Austin Sun

Austin Sun

Graduate Student

Email: adsun@uw.edu

Leticia Vieira

Leticia Vieira

Graduate Student

Email: lsvieira@uw.edu

Marc Vrana

Marc Vrana

Graduate Student

Email: mvrana@uw.edu

David Wagner

David Wagner

Graduate Student

Telephone: (206) 221-6429

Email: davidwag@uw.edu

King Yabut

King Yabut

Graduate Student

Email: yabutk@uw.edu

Jesse Yu

Jesse Yu

Graduate Student

Email: yuj73@uw.edu

Haeyoung Zhang

Haeyoung Zhang

Graduate Student

Email: hyzhang@uw.edu

Yuchen Zhang

Yuchen Zhang

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: yczhang2@uw.edu

Guo Zhong

Guo Zhong

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: guoz77@uw.edu