Graduate Students & Fellows

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Quick links: Faculty  |  Staff  |  Students & Fellows


fallback image

Nathan Alade

Graduate Student

Email: alade@uw.edu

Theresa Aliwarga

Theresa Aliwarga

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: tessa629@uw.edu

Lena Anoshchenko

Lena Anoshchenko

Graduate Student

Email: lenaano@uw.edu

Christopher Arian

Christopher Arian

Graduate Student

Email: charian@uw.edu

fallback image

Mackenzie Bergagnini-Kolev

Graduate Student

Email: bergam@uw.edu

fallback image

Freddy Chen

Graduate Student

Email: kfc3@uw.edu

James Griffin

James Griffin

Graduate Student

Email: griffj8@uw.edu

fallback image

Lyrialle Han

Graduate Student

Email: lyrialle@uw.edu

Weize Huang

Weize Huang

Graduate Student

Email: huangwz@uw.edu

Aditya Ravi Kumar

Aditya Ravi Kumar

Graduate Student

Email: adityark@uw.edu

fallback image

Kevin Lidberg

Graduate Student

Email: lidb0018@uw.edu

Simone Perazzolo, Ph.D.

Simone Perazzolo, Ph.D.

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: perazs@uw.edu

fallback image

Antonio Lopez Quinones

Graduate Student

Email: alopezq@uw.edu

fallback image

Sara Shum

Graduate Student

Email: hms520@uw.edu

Claire Steinbronn

Claire Steinbronn

Graduate Student

Email: steince@uw.edu

fallback image

Austin Sun

Graduate Student

Email: adsun@uw.edu

Leticia Salvador Vieira

Leticia Salvador Vieira

Graduate Student

Email: lsvieira@uw.edu

King Yabut

King Yabut

Graduate Student

Email: yabutk@uw.edu

Mengyue Yin

Mengyue Yin

Graduate Student

Email: myy1224@uw.edu

fallback image

Jesse Yu

Graduate Student

Email: yuj73@uw.edu

fallback image

Haeyoung Zhang

Graduate Student

Email: hyzhang@uw.edu

fallback image

Guo Zhong

Senior Fellow Post-doc/Research Associate

Email: guoz77@uw.edu