Research Staff

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Quick links: Faculty  |  Staff  |  Students & Fellows


fallback image

Sophie Argon

Research Scientist

Email: sophiea@uw.edu

fallback image

Justina Calamia

Research Scientist

Email: jcalamia@uw.edu

fallback image

Brad Cleveland

Research Scientist

Email: cleverb@uw.edu

fallback image

Ernesto Coronado

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-221-2942

Email: ecoronad@uw.edu

fallback image

Gaurav Gulati

Research Scientist

Email: ggulati@uw.edu

fallback image

Wenjin Guo

Research Scientist

Email: wjguo@uw.edu

fallback image

Loren Kinman

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-685-3012

Email: lorax@uw.edu

fallback image

Josefin Koehn

Research Scientist

Email: jkoehn@uw.edu

fallback image

Ping Luo

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-685-9959

Email: pingluo@uw.edu

fallback image

Lisa McConnachie

Research Scientist

Email: lmconn@uw.edu

fallback image

Savannah McFeely

Research Staff

Email: sjkerr@uw.edu

fallback image

Charlene Miller

Research Scientist

Email: charym89@uw.edu

fallback image

Qingxin Mu

Research Scientist

Email: qmu@uw.edu

fallback image

Kirk Van Ness

Research Scientist

Email: kpvn@uw.edu

fallback image

Katie Owens

Research Scientist

Email: khowens@uw.edu

fallback image

Ichiko Petrie

Research Scientist

Email: yoshii@uw.edu

fallback image

Tasha Richie

Research Scientist

Email: tashak@uw.edu

fallback image

Laura Shireman

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 543-2403

Email: shireman@uw.edu

fallback image

Jessica Sontheimer

Research Scientist

Email: jctay@uw.edu

fallback image

Baoping Tian

Research Scientist

Email: baoping@wanprc.org

fallback image

(Cheryl) Xiaochun Wu

fallback image

Jingjing Yu

Research Scientist

Email: jingyu@uw.edu

fallback image

Alexander Zevin

Research Associate

Email: azevin@uw.edu