Graduate Students

Search for People by Name, Department, or Organizational Unit in the General School of Pharmacy Directory


Theresa Aliwarga

Theresa Aliwarga

Graduate Student

Email: tessa629@uw.edu

David Baggett

David Baggett

Graduate Student

Email: baggettd@uw.edu

Hannah Baughman

Hannah Baughman

Graduate Student

Email: herb3@uw.edu

Mark Benhaim

Mark Benhaim

Graduate Student

Email: mbenhaim@uw.edu

Calla Boyer

Calla Boyer

PSSDP Student

Email: cboyer96@uw.edu

Eric Evangelista

Eric Evangelista

Graduate Student

Email: eaevang@uw.edu

Dennis Goulet

Dennis Goulet

Graduate Student

Email: drgoulet@uw.edu

Eddie Hodge

Eddie Hodge

Graduate Student

Email: hodgee@uw.edu

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

Graduate Student

Email: amandaj1@uw.edu

John Kowalski

John Kowalski

Graduate Student

Email: kowalj@uw.edu

Amy Li

Amy Li

Graduate Student

Telephone: (206) 685-2468

Email: ali94@uw.edu

Mavis Li

Mavis Li

Graduate Student

Email: mavisljr@uw.edu

Ben Maldonato

Ben Maldonato

Graduate Student

Email: bjm2tj@uw.edu

Alex	 Mileant

Alex Mileant

Graduate Student

Email: amileant@uw.edu

Lorela Paço

Lorela Paço

Graduate Student

Email: lorelp@uw.edu

Robert Pelletier

Robert Pelletier

Graduate Student

Email: peller@uw.edu

Michelle Redhair

Michelle Redhair

Graduate Student

Email: mredhair@uw.edu

Dylan Ross

Dylan Ross

Graduate Student

Email: dhross92@uw.edu

Ryan Seguin

Ryan Seguin

Senior Fellow

Email: rps87@uw.edu

Tianwei Shen

Tianwei Shen

Graduate Student

Telephone: 616-0541

Email: shent6@uw.edu

Eleanor Vane

Eleanor Vane

Graduate Student

Email: vanee@uw.edu

Michael Watson

Michael Watson

Graduate Student

Email: watso@uw.edu

James Williams

James Williams

Graduate Student

Email: jamesw24@uw.edu