Faculty

Search for people by name, department, or organizational unit.

Quick links:  Admin Staff  |  Faculty  |  Research Staff


William Atkins

William Atkins

Chair; Sid Nelson Endowed Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 685-0379

Email: winky@uw.edu

Website: Atkins Lab

Miklos Guttman

Miklos Guttman

Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-1707

Email: mguttman@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Kent Kunze

Kent Kunze

Associate Professor Emeritus, Medicinal Chemistry

Kelly Lee

Kelly Lee

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 616-3972

Email: kklee@uw.edu

Website: Lee Lab

Abhinav Nath

Abhinav Nath

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 616-4586

Email: anath@uw.edu

Website: Nath Lab

Wendel Nelson

Wendel Nelson

Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-2209

Email: wlnelson@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Dave Porubek

Dave Porubek

Affiliate Instructor

Email: porubek@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Allan Rettie

Allan Rettie

Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 685-0615

Email: rettie@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Rheem Totah

Rheem Totah

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-9481

Email: rtotah@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Libin Xu

Libin Xu

Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-1080

Email: libinxu@uw.edu

Website: Xu Lab