Skip to content
Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Faculty & Staff


Kimberly M. Alonge

Kimberly M. Alonge

Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry & DOM Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology, and Nutrition; Program Director for Matrix Biology at the UW Medicine Diabetes Institute

Telephone: 206-685-3543

Email: kalonge@uw.edu

Jennifer Bacci

Jennifer Bacci

Endowed Associate Professor in Innovative Pharmacy Practice

Telephone: (206) 221-3372

Email: jbacci@uw.edu

Website: PubMed Bibliography

Beth Devine

Beth Devine

Professor Emeritus, The CHOICE Institute. Adjunct Professor: Biomedical Informatics. Member: Institute for Public Health Genetics.

Telephone: (425) 891-8074

Email: bdevine@uw.edu

Website: https://www.bethdevineheor.com/

fallback image

Rachel Firebaugh

Clinical Assistant Professor

Telephone: 406-370-3826

Email: rachelgf@uw.edu

Shelly Gray

Shelly Gray

Professor, Elmer and Joy Plein Endowed Director of the Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 616-5061

Email: slgray@uw.edu

Website: My Bibliography

Laura Hart

Laura Hart

Assistant Professor

Email: lhart2@uw.edu

Leigh Ann Mike

Leigh Ann Mike

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Assistant Director for Education, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 221-1082

Email: laam@uw.edu

Abhinav Nath

Abhinav Nath

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 616-4586

Email: anath@uw.edu

Website: Nath Lab

Peggy Soule Odegard

Peggy Soule Odegard

Vice Dean, School of Pharmacy; Lynn and Geraldine Brady Endowed Professor of Pharmacy

Telephone: (206) 543-0760

Email: podegard@uw.edu

Website: Pharmacy Practice Research

Smriti Patil

Smriti Patil

Program Operations Specialist

Rheem Totah

Rheem Totah

Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-9481

Email: rtotah@uw.edu

Website: Totah Lab

Joanne Wang

Joanne Wang

Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics; Affiliate Investigator, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Telephone: (206) 616-6561

Email: jowang@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Abby Winter

Abby Winter

Assistant Teaching Professor – Clinical Practice, Department of Pharmacy; Assistant Director for Outreach, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education & Outreach