Facebook-Icon linkedin logo “Twitter-Icon” gift
Font Size
   

Contact Us

Faculty

Blough, David K., Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
(206) 685-9658dkblough@uw.edu
Carlson, Josh, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
(206) 543-9649carlsojj@uw.edu
Devine, Emily (Beth), Pharm.D., M.B.A., FSHP, PhD, Research Assistant Professor(206) 221-5760bdevine@uw.edu
Gardner, Jacqueline S., M.P.H., Ph.D.
Professor
(206) 685-4128jsgardne@uw.edu
Garrison Louis P., Jr., PhD, Professor of Pharmacy(206) 221-5684lgarrisn@uw.edu
Gray, Shelly, PharmD, Professor of Pharmacy(206) 616-5061slgray@uw.edu
Hazlet, Thomas K., Pharm.D., Dr.P.H.
Associate Professor
(206) 616-2732thazlet@uw.edu
Ramsey, Scott D., M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
(206) 667-7846sdramsey@uw.edu
Sullivan, Sean, Ph.D.
Professor
(206) 685-8153sdsull@uw.edu
Veenstra, David, PharmD, PhD,  Professor of Pharmacy(206) 221-6936veenstra@uw.edu

Staff

Evans, Penny
Program Operations Specialist
(206) 616-1383pennye@uw.edu
Office Assistant(206) 543-6788dophelp@uw.edu

porpp_logo

PORPP Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Pharmaceutical Outcomes Research & Policy Program
University of Washington
Department of Pharmacy
Box 357630
Seattle, WA 98195-7630

Delivery Address:
Pharmaceutical Outcomes Research & Policy Program
University of Washington
Department of Pharmacy
1959 NE Pacific Street
Health Sciences Building, Room H-375
Box 357630
Seattle, WA 98195-7630

Phone: (206) 616-1383 (main office)
Fax: (206) 543-3835 (main office)
Email: porpp@uw.edu