Skip to content

WSPA Announces 2012 Award Winners

Several School of Pharmacy alumni and affiliate faculty members are among this year’s award winners. The awards include Pharmacist of the Year (Beverly Schaefer, ’70) and Distinguished Young Pharmacist of the Year (Ryan Oftebro, ’95). Dean Emeritus Sid Nelson also received a posthumous Distinguished Leadership Service Award.


Link to Department of Pharmacy archived news