Skip to content

WSPA Announces Its 2011 Award Recipients

Clinical Professor Micki Kedzierski received the Cardinal Health Generations Rx Award, Associate Dean Nanci Murphy took home the Bill Mueller Outstanding Mentor award, and pharmacy student Karen Craddick was named Pharmacy Student of the Year. They received their awards at the Washington State Pharmacy Association annual meeting in late October. Read more.


Link to Department of Pharmacy archived news