Skip to content

Jen Danielson Named Chair-Elect for AACP

Jennifer DanielsonCongratulations to Lynn and Geraldine Brady Endowed Professor Jen Danielson, BSPharm, PharmD, MBA, Assistant Dean for Experiential Education and Student Professional Development, for her election as Chair-elect of the Council of Faculties of the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy.

Jen has been an active member of AACP for many years with recognition as an Academic Leadership Fellow in 2016-17, and leadership roles in several committees. She is a recognized scholar in Experiential Education and a leader in the field of Interprofessional Education, serving as a consultant for other universities interested in developing this important area of health professions education. In addition to Jen’s recognition as a scholar and leader, she has been a member of the AACP Board of Directors for the past four years, helping lead the organization through substantial growth in pharmacy education during the COVID pandemic.

Full list of 2021 election winners here: