Faculty & Staff


Jennifer Bacci

Jennifer Bacci

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (206) 221-3372

Email: jbacci@uw.edu

Website: PubMed Bibliography

Melissa Barker-Haliski

Melissa Barker-Haliski

Research Assistant Professor

Telephone: (206) 685-1783

Email: mhaliski@uw.edu

Karan Dawson

Karan Dawson

PhD, MS, RPh Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Telephone: (206) 543-1030

Email: kdawson@uw.edu

Beth Devine

Beth Devine

Professor, The CHOICE Institute Adjunct Professor: Health Services, Biomedical Informatics, Surgery Member: Institute for Public Health Genetics

Telephone: (425) 891-8074

Email: bdevine@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

fallback image

Rachel Firebaugh

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: rachelgf@uw.edu

Shelly Gray

Shelly Gray

Shirley & Herb Bridge Endowed Professor, School of Pharmacy Director, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 616-5061

Email: slgray@uw.edu

Website: My Bibliography

fallback image

Patricia Hedtke

Instructional Design & Curriculum Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-5342

Email: pchedtke@uw.edu

Zachary Marcum

Zachary Marcum

Assistant Professor Assistant Director for Research, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 685-2559

Email: zmarcum@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Leigh Ann Mike

Leigh Ann Mike

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Assistant Director for Education, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 221-1082

Email: laam@uw.edu

Abhinav Nath

Abhinav Nath

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 616-4586

Email: anath@uw.edu

Website: Nath Lab

Joy Plein

Joy Plein

Professor Emeritus

Telephone: (206) 543-2041

Email: jplein@uw.edu

Andy Stergachis

Andy Stergachis

Professor of Pharmacy, Global Health & Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology and Health Services; Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Programs and New Initiatives

Telephone: (206) 221-0703

Email: stergach@uw.edu

Website: Global Medicines Program

Rheem Totah

Rheem Totah

Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

Telephone: (206) 543-9481

Email: rtotah@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Joanne Wang

Joanne Wang

Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics; Affiliate Investigator, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Telephone: (206) 616-6561

Email: jowang@uw.edu

Website: PubMed