Faculty & Staff


Jennifer Bacci

Jennifer Bacci

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (206) 221-3372

Email: jbacci@uw.edu

Website: PubMed Bibliography

Melissa Barker-Haliski

Melissa Barker-Haliski

Research Assistant Professor

Telephone: (206) 685-1783

Email: mhaliski@uw.edu

Douglas Barthold

Douglas Barthold

Research Assistant Professor

Telephone: (206) 543-3023 

Email: barthold@uw.edu

Anirban Basu

Anirban Basu

Professor, Stergachis Family Endowed Director, PORPP; Professor, Health Services; Adjunct Professor, Economics

Telephone: (206) 616-2986

Email: basua@uw.edu

Website: http://faculty.washington.edu/basua/

Karan Dawson

Karan Dawson

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Consulting Pharmacist, UW Pharmacy Cares

Telephone: (206) 543-1030

Fax: (206) 543-3835

Email: kdawson@uw.edu

Beth Devine

Beth Devine

Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Surgery, Department of Biomedical Informatics & Medical Education

Telephone: (206) 221-5760

Fax: (206) 543-3835

Email: bdevine@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Donald Downing

Donald Downing

Institute for Innovative Pharmacy Practice (I2P2) Endowed Clinical Professor

Telephone: (206) 616-4587

Fax: (206) 543-3835

Email: dondown@uw.edu

Website: Institute for Innovative Pharmacy Practice "I2P2"

fallback image

Rachel Firebaugh

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: rachelgf@uw.edu

Shelly Gray

Shelly Gray

Shirley & Herb Bridge Endowed Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Director, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach School of Pharmacy

Telephone: (206) 616-5061

Fax: (206) 543-3835

Email: slgray@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

fallback image

Patricia Hedtke

Instructional Design & Curriculum Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-5342

Email: pchedtke@uw.edu

Zachary Marcum

Zachary Marcum

Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy; AHRQ Patient-Centered Outcomes Research K12 Scholar; Bailey Faculty Fellow; Assistant Director for Research, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Expertise: Geriatrics

Telephone: (206) 685-2559

Email: zmarcum@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Leigh Ann Mike

Leigh Ann Mike

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy; Assistant Director for Education, Plein Center for Geriatric Pharmacy Research, Education and Outreach

Telephone: (206) 221-1082

Email: laam@uw.edu

Abhinav Nath

Abhinav Nath

Associate Professor

Telephone: (206) 616-4586

Email: anath@uw.edu

Website: Lab website

Peggy Odegard

Peggy Odegard

Associate Dean for Professional Pharmacy Education; Lynn and Geraldine Brady Endowed Professor of Pharmacy; Clinical Pharmacist and Diabetes Educator, Department of Medicine, UW Medicine

Telephone: (206) 543-0760

Fax: (206) 685-9297

Email: podegard@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Joy Plein

Joy Plein

Professor Emeritus

Telephone: (206) 543-2041

Fax: (206) 543-3835

Email: jplein@uw.edu

Dean Speer

Dean Speer

Program Operations Specialist

Telephone: (206) 685-7527

Email: ballet@uw.edu

Andy Stergachis

Andy Stergachis

Professor of Pharmacy, Global Health & Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology and Health Services; Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Programs and New Initiatives

Expertise: Global Health

Telephone: (206) 221-0703

Email: stergach@uw.edu

Website: Global Medicines Program

Rheem Totah

Rheem Totah

Associate Professor

Telephone: (206) 543-9481

Email: rtotah@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Joanne Wang

Joanne Wang

Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics; Affiliate Investigator, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Telephone: (206) 616-6561

Fax: (206) 543-3204

Email: jowang@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Jennifer Wilson-Norton

Jennifer Wilson-Norton

Clinical Associate Professor

Email: jwnorton@uw.edu