Graduate Students

Search for People by Name, Department, or Organizational Unit in the General School of Pharmacy Directory


Blythe Adamson

Blythe Adamson

Graduate Student

Email: blythem@uw.edu

Mark Bounthavong

Mark Bounthavong

Graduate Student

Email: mbounth@uw.edu

Elizabeth Brouwer

Elizabeth Brouwer

Graduate Student

Email: ebrouwer@uw.edu

Shuxian Chen

Shuxian Chen

Graduate Student

Email: sxchen@uw.edu

Lauren Chin

Lauren Chin

UW/Bayer Post-Doctoral Fellow 2017-2019

Email: lchin@uw.edu

Samantha Clark

Samantha Clark

Graduate Student

Email: clarks7@uw.edu

Devender Dhanda

Devender Dhanda

Graduate Student

Email: dsdhanda@uw.edu

Horacio Duarte

Horacio Duarte

Graduate Student

Email: horacduarte@gmail.com

Simrun Grewal

Simrun Grewal

Graduate Student

Email: skgrewal@uw.edu

Shalak Gunjal

Shalak Gunjal

Graduate Student

Email: shalak@uw.edu

He (Karen) Guo

He (Karen) Guo

Email: karenguo@uw.edu

Nathaniel Hendrix

Nathaniel Hendrix

Graduate Student

Email: nhendrix@uw.edu

Sara Higa

Sara Higa

UW/Allergan Post-Doctoral Fellow 2017-2019

Email: shiga2@uw.edu

Chiemeka Ike

Chiemeka Ike

UW/Allergan Post-Doctoral Fellow 2017-2019

Email: cike@uw.edu

Richard Kim

Richard Kim

Graduate Student

Email: rdkim@uw.edu

Erik Landaas

Erik Landaas

Graduate Student

Email: erikl@uw.edu

Meng Li

Meng Li

Graduate Student

Email: limeng@uw.edu

Tricia Rodriguez

Tricia Rodriguez

Graduate Student

Email: prodrig@uw.edu

Enrique Saldarriaga

Enrique Saldarriaga

Graduate Student

Email: emsb@uw.edu

Lauren Strand

Lauren Strand

Graduate Student

Email: lnstrand@uw.edu

Kangho Suh

Kangho Suh

Graduate Student

Email: ksuh23@uw.edu

Elizabeth Vodicka

Elizabeth Vodicka

Graduate Student

Email: evodicka@uw.edu

Wei-Jhih Wang

Wei-Jhih Wang

Graduate Student

Email: weijhih@uw.edu