Contact Info

NWA-PGRN_group_shot

Co-Principal Investigators

Ken Thummel, University of Washington Co-Principal Investigator thummel@uw.edu
Wylie Burke, University of Washington Co- Principal Investigator wburke@uw.edu

Lead Site Investigators

Diane O’Brien, University of Alaska Fairbanks dmobrien@alaska.edu
Bert Boyer, Oregon Health Sciences University co-investigator boyerbe@ohsu.edu
Denise Dillard, Southcentral Foundation dadillard@scf.cc
Erica Woodahl, The University of Montana co-investigator erica.woodahl@umontana.edu

Co-Investigators

Southcentral Foundation
Douglas Eby deby@scf.cc
Brian Schilling bdschilling@southcentralfoundation.com
Vanessa Hiratsuka VHiratsuka@SouthcentralFoundation.com

The University of Montana
Liz Putnam elizabeth.putnam@umontana.edu
LeeAnna Muzquiz lmuzquiz@thhs.cskt.org

University of Washington
Allan Rettie rettie@uw.edu
Dave Veenstra veenstra@u.washington.edu
Barbara Kavanaugh, bek@uw.edu
Timothy Thornton tathornt@uw.edu
Bhagwat Prasad bhagwat@uw.edu
Sue Trinidad sbtrini@uw.edu
Libin Xu libinxu@uw.edu
Dan Sabath dsabath@uw.edu

For more information, please contact:
Barbara Kavanaugh, Northwest-Alaska Pharmacogenomics Research Network Manager
bek@uw.edu