Contact Info

NWA-PGRN_group_shot

Co-Principal Investigators

Ken Thummel, University of Washington Co-Principal Investigator thummel@uw.edu
Wylie Burke, University of Washington Co- Principal Investigator wburke@uw.edu

Lead Site Investigators

Bert Boyer, University of Alaska-Fairbanks co-investigator bert.boyer@gmail.com
Denise Dillard dadillard@scf.cc and Renee Robinson rrobinson@scf.cc, Southcentral Foundation co-investigator
Erica Woodahl, The University of Montana co-investigator erica.woodahl@umontana.edu

Co-Investigators

University of Alaska-Fairbanks
Scarlett Hopkins scarlett.hopkins@gmail.com
Diane O’Brien dmobrien@alaska.edu

Southcentral Foundation
Douglas Eby deby@scf.cc
Brian Schilling bdschilling@southcentralfoundation.com

The University of Montana
Liz Putnam elizabeth.putnam@umontana.edu
LeeAnna Muzquiz lmuzquiz@thhs.cskt.org

University of Washington
Allan Rettie rettie@uw.edu
Dave Veenstra veenstra@u.washington.edu
Barbara Kavanaugh, bek@uw.edu
Timothy Thornton tathornt@uw.edu
Bhagwat Prasad bhagwat@uw.edu
Sue Trinidad sbtrini@uw.edu

For more information, please contact:
Barbara Kavanaugh, Northwest-Alaska Pharmacogenomics Research Network Manager
bek@uw.edu