Research Staff

Search for People by Name, Department, or Organizational Unit in the General School of Pharmacy Directory


Sophie Argon

Sophie Argon

Research Scientist

Email: sophiea@uw.edu

Justina Calamia

Justina Calamia

Research Scientist

Email: jcalamia@uw.edu

Revathi Chapa

Revathi Chapa

Research Scientist

Email: revu26@uw.edu

Brad Cleveland

Brad Cleveland

Research Scientist

Email: cleverb@uw.edu

Ernesto Coronado

Ernesto Coronado

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-221-2942

Email: ernesto.coronado@wanprc.org

Toni Marie Gott

Toni Marie Gott

Research Scientist

Email: tonig2@uw.edu

Wenjin Guo

Wenjin Guo

Research Scientist

Email: wjguo@uw.edu

Matt Karasu

Matt Karasu

Research Scientist

Email: karasm2@uw.edu

Loren Kinman

Loren Kinman

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-685-3012

Email: lorax@uw.edu

Jay Kirkwood

Jay Kirkwood

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-543-0829

Email: kirkwooj@uw.edu

Josefin Koehn

Josefin Koehn

Research Scientist

Email: jkoehn@uw.edu

Sarah Lane

Sarah Lane

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-685-3012

Email: sclane@uw.edu

Ping Luo

Ping Luo

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-685-9959

Email: pingluo@uw.edu

Jennifer Manuzak

Jennifer Manuzak

Research Scientist-Senior Fellow

Email: manuzakj@uw.edu

Lisa McConnachie

Lisa McConnachie

Research Scientist

Email: lmconn@uw.edu

Charlene Miller

Charlene Miller

Research Scientist

Email: charym89@uw.edu

Zahra Mohamed

Zahra Mohamed

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-543-8769

Email: zahram@uw.edu

Naveen Neradegomma

Naveen Neradegomma

Research Scientist

Email: naveennk@uw.edu

Kirk	Van Ness

Kirk Van Ness

Research Scientist

Email: kpvn@uw.edu

Rick Newitt

Rick Newitt

Research Scientist

Tot Nguyen

Tot Nguyen

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 685-0902

Email: tbn@uw.edu

Katie Owens

Katie Owens

Research Scientist

Email: khowens@uw.edu

Ichiko Petrie

Ichiko Petrie

Research Scientist

Email: yoshii@uw.edu

Brian Phillips

Brian Phillips

Research Scientist

Email: brianp8@uw.edu

Tasha Richie

Tasha Richie

Research Scientist

Email: tashak@uw.edu

Neha Saxena

Neha Saxena

Research Scientist

Telephone: 206-616-8666

Email: nehas3@uw.edu

Tauri Senn

Tauri Senn

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 543-7794

Email: tarheel@uw.edu

Laura Shireman

Laura Shireman

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 543-2403

Email: shireman@uw.edu

Jessica Sontheimer-Tay

Jessica Sontheimer-Tay

Email: jctay@uw.edu

Baoping Tian

Baoping Tian

Research Scientist

Email: baoping@wanprc.org

(Cheryl) Xiaochun Wu

(Cheryl) Xiaochun Wu

Project Appointment Research Scientist

Email: wux26@uw.edu

Jingjing Yu

Jingjing Yu

Research Scientist

Email: jingyu@uw.edu