Admin Staff

Search for People by Name, Department, or Organizational Unit in the General School of Pharmacy Directory


Alvin Chau

Alvin Chau

Budget Analyst Lead

Telephone: (206) 543-6650

Email: alvnchau@uw.edu

Deborah	 Diamond

Deborah Diamond

Program Manager

Telephone: (206) 543-7427

Email: ddiamond@uw.edu

Matthew	 Eng

Matthew Eng

Administrator

Telephone: (206) 543-9434

Email: mneng@uw.edu

Deneka Gary

Deneka Gary

Program Operations Specialist (Klatt)

Email: deneka.gary@wanprc.org

Chris Jonsson

Chris Jonsson

ACTU Coordinator , TLC-ART Program Operations Manager

Email: cjonsson@uw.edu

Barbara Kavanaugh

Barbara Kavanaugh

Research Manager PGRN

Telephone: (206) 685-9915

Email: bek@uw.edu

Grace Lee

Grace Lee

Administrative Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 221-7223

Email: chiayun@uw.edu

Ruth Levy

Ruth Levy

Administrative Coordinator (Klatt)

Email: ruthlevy@uw.edu

Kate Reinking

Kate Reinking

Graduate Program Advisor

Telephone: (206) 616-2797

Email: kater3@uw.edu

Fred Royall

Fred Royall

Grants Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-7916

Email: royall@uw.edu

Betsy Stearman

Betsy Stearman

Fiscal Specialist

Telephone: 206-543-9434

Email: brompel@uw.edu

Janeth Talty

Janeth Talty

Fiscal Specialist 2

Telephone: (206) 543-9443

Email: talty@uw.edu