Department of Medicinal Chemistry Faculty

Search for People by Name, Department, or Organizational Unit in the General School of Pharmacy Directory


William Atkins

William Atkins

Sid Nelson Endowed Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Expertise: Biotechnology, Cytochrome P450, Drug Metabolism, Distribution and Transport

Telephone: (206) 685-0379

Email: winky@uw.edu

Website: Atkins Lab

Miklos Guttman

Miklos Guttman

Assistant Professor

Expertise: Glycobiology, Mass Spectrometry, Structural Biology

Telephone: (206) 543-1707

Email: mguttman@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Kent Kunze

Kent Kunze

Associate Professor and Chair

Expertise: Cytochrome P450, Drug Interactions, Drug Metabolism, Distribution and Transport

Telephone: (206) 685-3543

Email: kkunze@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Kelly Lee

Kelly Lee

Associate Professor

Expertise: HIV and AIDS, Infectious Diseases, Mass Spectrometry, Vaccines and Virology

Telephone: (206) 616-3972

Email: kklee@uw.edu

Website: Lab website

Abhinav Nath

Abhinav Nath

Assistant Professor

Expertise: Computational Modeling, Fluorescence, Molecular Biophysics, Neurodegeneration, Protein Dynamics

Telephone: (206) 616-4586

Email: anath@uw.edu

Website: Lab website

Wendel Nelson

Wendel Nelson

Professor

Telephone: (206) 543-2209

Email: wlnelson@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Dave Porubek

Dave Porubek

Affiliate Instructor

Expertise: Drug and Medical Products Regulation, Drug Metabolism, Distribution and Transport, Oncology, Toxicology

Email: porubek@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Allan Rettie

Allan Rettie

Professor

Expertise: Cytochrome P450, Dietary Supplements and Vitamins, Drug Interactions, Drug Metabolism, Distribution and Transport, Pharmacogenomics and Personalized Medicine, Toxicology

Telephone: (206) 685-0615

Email: rettie@uw.edu

Website: PubMed Link

Rheem Totah

Rheem Totah

Associate Professor

Expertise: Cytochrome P450, Drug Interactions, Drug Metabolism, Distribution and Transport, Immunization, Vaccines and Virology

Telephone: (206) 543-9481

Email: rtotah@uw.edu

Website: PubMed

Libin Xu

Libin Xu

Assistant Professor

Expertise: Central Nervous System, Cytochrome P450, Lipid Metabolism, Mass Spectrometry, Neurodevelopmental Disease, Toxicology

Telephone: (206) 543-1080

Email: libinxu@uw.edu

Website: Lab site