Facebook-Icon linkedin logo “Twitter-Icon” gift
Font Size

School of Pharmacy Directory

Contact Us

The University of Washington School of Pharmacy welcomes your comments and inquiries. Please see below for key contacts in our departments and programs.

For general inquiries, please contact the Dean's Office at (206) 543-2030. 

For admissions information, please contact the Office of Academic and Student Programs at (206) 543-6100 or pharminf@uw.edu.

For media inquiries, please contact Claire Forster, at (206) 616-3217 or clbrown@uw.edu.

Dean's Office
University of Washington, Box 357631
H364 Health Sciences Building
Seattle WA 98195-7631
Phone: (206) 543-2030
Fax: (206) 685-9297
Assistant, Sarah Millar: snmillar@uw.edu

Department of Pharmaceutics
University of Washington, Box 357610
H272 Health Science Building
Seattle WA 98195-7610
Phone: (206) 543-9434
Fax: (206) 543-3204
Email: pceut@uw.edu

Department of Medicinal Chemistry
University of Washington, Box 357610
H172 Health Science Building
Seattle WA 98195-7610
Phone: (206) 543-2224
Fax: (206) 685-3252
Email: medchem@uw.edu

Department of Pharmacy
University of Washington, Box 357630
H375 Health Science Building
Seattle WA 98195-7630
Phone: (206) 543-6788
Fax: (206) 543-3835
Email: dopadmin@uw.edu

Key Contacts:

Name and Title Phone Email
Thomas A. Baillie, PhD, Dean, School of Pharmacy (206) 543-5050 tbaillie@uw.edu
Christene James, Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration (206) 543-6217 cajames@uw.edu
Claire Forster, Assistant Dean for Advancement & Corporate Relations (206) 616-3217 clbrown@uw.edu
Sarah Millar, Assistant to the Dean & Dean's Office, School of Pharmacy (206) 543-5050 snmillar@uw.edu
Nanci Murphy, PharmD, Associate Dean, Academic and Student Programs (206) 543-2056 murphyna@uw.edu
Stan Weber, PharmD, BCCP, Associate Dean, Professional Education, and Director, Joint Doctor of Pharmacy Degree Program, University of Washington and Washington State University (206) 616-8762 weberst@uw.edu
Terri O'Sullivan, PharmD, BCPS, Director, Experiential Education (206) 543-3324 terrio@uw.edu
Peggy Odegard, PharmD, Chair, Department of Pharmacy (206) 685-2920 podegard@uw.edu
Sean Sullivan, PhD, Director, Pharmaceutical Outcomes Research & Policy, Department of Pharmacy; Associate Dean of Research and New Initiatives (206) 685-8153 sdsull@uw.edu
Jessica E. Brase, Administrator, Department of Pharmacy (206) 685-9291 jbrase@uw.edu
Kenneth E. Thummel, PhD, Chair, Department of Pharmaceutics (206) 543-9434 thummel@uw.edu
Matthew N. Eng, Administrator, Department of Pharmaceutics (206) 616-4218 mneng@uw.edu
Kent Kunze, PhD, Chair, Department of Medicinal Chemistry (206) 685-3543 kkunze@uw.edu
Jeanine Kanov, Administrator, Department of Medicinal Chemistry (206) 543-7025 jeaninek@uw.edu